انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

لماذا أنا مرهق للغاية؟

by | فبراير 11، 2020 | سجلات Akashic, المقالات, آخر الأخبار والمقالات | تعليقات

لقد أوصلتني قائمة "المهام الواجبة" المتزايدة إلى مستوى جديد من الوعي الذاتي: أهمية التوافق مع سلطتي الداخلية.

أكد بشدة على تحقيق الأهداف ، وإنجاز المهام ، والوفاء بالالتزامات تجاه نفسي والآخرين - كنت بحاجة لإجراء تعديل. وهكذا أخذت معضلي في سجلات Akashic الخاصة بي ، وذلك باستخدام مسار الصلاة Pathway ©. عند البحث عن عالم أكاشا المقدس للكشف عن مصدر المشكلة ، اكتشفت إجابة على الأسئلة القوية لدرجة أنني شعرت بها في عظامي. "لماذا أنا متوتر للغاية؟ ما الذي يبقيني عالقًا؟ كيف يمكنني أن أكون سلمية ومثمرة؟ "

عند التفكير ، تم إرشادي لمعرفة أين كانت ثقتي واعتمادي يستريحان. لقد وجدت أنني أميل إلى إنسانيتي الفاسدة والخاطئة ، وأرتدي نفسي في هذه العملية! أثناء وجودي في سجلاتي ، رأيت فرصة لتحويل اعتمادي إلى قوة الحياة اللانهائية الداخلية.

وبينما قمت بتحويل اعتمادي من الطاقة الخارجية إلى الطاقة الداخلية ، والميل حقًا إلى الداخل الأبدي ، استحوذ الارتياح واستطعت الاسترخاء. من خلال إعادة توجيه تركيزي من الذات الخارجية إلى الإلهية الداخلية ، شعرت بارتفاع سريع في الطاقة من خلالي ، مما يتركني مفوضًا لمواجهة أي موقف.

جربها! أين تضع الاعتماد الخاص بك؟ على نفسك البشرية - ولكن محدودة محدودة -؟ أو على قوة الحياة لانهائية داخل؟ اتكئ إلى الإلهية الداخلية ، واتفق مع هذه السلطة الكبرى - والوصول إلى aliveness الخاص بك!

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Why am I so stressed out?

by | Feb 11, 2020 | Akashic Records, Articles, Recent Posts | 0 comments

My growing “to-do” list has delivered me to a new level of self-awareness: the importance of aligning with my inner authority.

Deeply stressed about meeting goals, accomplishing tasks, honoring commitments to myself and others — I needed to make an adjustment. And so I took my dilemma into my Akashic Records, using the Pathway Prayer Process©. Probing the sacred realm of the Akasha to uncover the source of the problem, I discovered an answer to questions so potent I could feel them in my bones. “Why am I so stressed? What is keeping me stuck? How can I be both peaceful and productive?”

Upon reflection, I was guided to see where my trust and reliance were resting. I found that I was leaning into my mortal, fallible, human self — and wearing myself down in the process! While in my Records, I saw an opportunity to shift my reliance to the infinite, inner, immortal life force.

As I shifted my reliance from external to internal energy, really leaning into the eternal within, relief took hold and I was able to relax. By redirecting my focus from outer self to inner divine, I felt a surge of energy rush through me, leaving me empowered to meet any situation.

Try it! Where are you placing your reliance? On your wonderful – but limited – human self? Or on the infinite life force within? Lean in to the inner divine, align with this greater authority — and access your aliveness!