Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Contact Us

Contact Us

Dr. Linda Howe, Founder and Director

linda@lindahowe.com

Jean Lachowicz, Operations and Technology

jean@lindahowe.com

Susan Lucci, Outreach and Facilitation

susan@lindahowe.com

Valerie Ursini, Social Media and Communications

valerie@lindahowe.com

Cindy Waldon, Teacher Program Coordinator 

cindy@lindahowe.com

Mark James, Online Coordinator and Student Advisor

mark@lindahowe.com

Lisa Howe-Ebright, Art Director/Photography

lisa@lindahowe.com