fbpx
Select Page

Contact Us

Contact Us

Dr. Linda Howe, Founder and Director

Linda@LindaHowe.com

Jean Lachowicz, Director of Operations

Jean@LindaHowe.com

Susan Lucci, Visionary Navigator of Publishing Relationships

Susan@LindaHowe.com

Brian Fischer, International Business Manager

MrFischer@LindaHowe.com

Cindy Waldon, School Director: Teacher and Student Advisor

Cindy@LindaHowe.com

Rachel Zargo, Marketing & Creative Director

Rachel@LindaHowe.com

Shalamar Molina, Video Production: Special Projects

Shalamar@LindaHowe.com

Garen Hudson, International Classes: Production​

Garen@LindaHowe.com

Yingyi Wu, Online School Bookkeeping and Accounting


Ying@LindaHowe.com

Lisa Howe-Ebright, Art Director/Photography

Lisa@LindaHowe.com

Mailing Address:
Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies
1011 Lake Street, Suite #433
Oak Park, Illinois 60301 USA

Phone: (708) 771-5830

 

Stats
Speaking and Teaching, International Presence, Readings, Classes, and Certified Teachers are presented by the Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies.