Select Page

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Contact Us

Contact Us

Dr. Linda Howe, Founder and Director

Linda@LindaHowe.com

Jean Lachowicz, Director of Operations

Jean@LindaHowe.com

Susan Lucci, Visionary Navigator of Publishing Relationships

Susan@LindaHowe.com

Brian Fischer, International Business Manager

MrFischer@LindaHowe.com

Cindy Waldon, Teacher Advisor

Cindy@LindaHowe.com

Mark James, Student Advisor

Mark@LindaHowe.com

Ravyn Guy, Digital Media Coordinator

Ravyn@LindaHowe.com

Lisa Howe-Ebright, Art Director/Photography

Lisa@LindaHowe.com

Mailing Address:
Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies
P.O. Box 534
Oak Park, Illinois 60303 USA

Phone: (708) 771-5830

Stats
Speaking and Teaching, International Presence, Readings, Classes, and Certified Teachers are presented by the Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies.