حدد صفحة
التواجد الدولي مع سجلات Akashic

انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

التواجد الدولي

التواجد الدولي

نحن نعيش في أوقات رائعة ، مع تغييرات جذرية جارية في كل مستوى من حياتنا. هياكل الدعم التقليدية - الحكومات والأديان والأنظمة الاقتصادية - ترتعش عميقًا في أسسها. لقد حان الوقت لإعادة النظر في المكان الذي نضع فيه ثقتنا إذا أردنا النجاح ، وليس فقط البقاء على قيد الحياة. حان الوقت لفعل شيء مختلف. دعونا نثق في أنفسنا كما استيقظنا على وحدتنا مع الحياة.
.
يتوفر لنا مستوى عجيب من الإلهام والحكمة الاستثنائيين من خلال العالم المقدس لسجلات Akashic. يضيء الطريق هو ضوء Akashic ، وكشف عن الأفكار والمعرفة والتوجيه للإنسانية ، روح واحدة في وقت واحد. هذه ليست طريقة أخرى لاستسلام السيطرة. في سجلاتك ، أنت محبوب ومقبول ومستمع إليك. أنت تسترشد ، وليس أمر. لا تزال تتخذ القرارات لحياتك.

في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يستيقظ الأشخاص الذين يستيقظون التحول من الاعتماد على السلطة الخارجية إلى السلطة الروحية الفردية. لتلبية هذه الحاجة الملحة والعاجلة ، وضعت الدكتورة ليندا هاو منهجًا شاملاً لتعليم وتمكين الباحثين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

منذ خمسة وعشرين عامًا ، اختبرت ليندا نفسها التأثيرات التحويلية لسجلات أكاشيك. بعد فترة وجيزة ، بدأت مهمتها المتمثلة في تسريع انتشار أكاشيك للضوء والحب في جميع أنحاء العالم ، من خلال فصولها والكتب الحائزة على الجوائز بناءً على عملية صلاة المسار الخاصة بها © للوصول إلى قلب السجلات. من خلال إتاحة الصلاة مجانًا ، بدأت ليندا حركة عالمية اكتسبت زخماً على مر السنين. منذ عام 2016 ، تنقل ليندا عملها إلى آسيا وتقوم الآن بإعداد حفنة من المعلمين المعتمدين المختارين للقيام بنفس الشيء.

أينما كنت في العالم ، إذا كان هذا يتحدث إلى قلبك ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال رسالة إلى برايان فيشر ، مدير الأعمال الدولي لدينا ، على MrFischer@LindaHowe.com. سيكون سعيدًا بالإجابة على أسئلتك والعمل معك لتنسيق التدريب الذي سيمكّنك ويحبّك ويحولك إلى الأشخاص الذين تحبهم.

احصائيات
يقدم مركز ليندا هاو للدراسات الأكاشية مهارات التحدث والتدريس والحضور الدولي والقراءات والفصول الدراسية والمعلمين المعتمدين.

International Presence with the Akashic Records

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

International Presence

International Presence

We live in remarkable times, with dramatic changes underway at every level of our lives. Traditional support structures — governments, religions, economic systems –tremble deep in their foundations. It’s time to reconsider where to put our trust if we are to thrive, not just survive. It’s time to do something different. Let’s trust in ourselves as we reawaken to our Oneness with Life.
.
A rarefied level of exceptional inspiration and wisdom is available to us through the sacred realm of the Akashic Records. Shining the way is Akashic Light, revealing insights, knowledge, and guidance for humanity, one soul at a time. This is not yet another way to surrender control. In your Records, you are loved, accepted, and listened to. You are guided, not ordered. You still make the decisions for your life.

Across the globe, awakening people are embracing the shift from reliance on external authority to individual spiritual authority. To meet this critical and urgent need, Dr. Linda Howe has developed a comprehensive curriculum for the edification and empowerment of seekers around the world.

Twenty-five years ago, Linda herself experienced the transformative effects of the Akashic Records. Soon after, she began her mission of accelerating the spread of Akashic Light and Love throughout the world, through her classes and award-winning books based on her Pathway Prayer Process© to access the heart of the Records. By making the Prayer freely available, Linda started a global movement that has gathered momentum over the years. Since 2016, Linda has been bringing her work to Asia and is now preparing a handful of select Certified Teachers to do the same. 

Wherever you are in the world, if this speaks to your heart, please let us know by sending a message to Brian Fischer, our International Business Manager, at MrFischer@LindaHowe.com. He will be happy to answer your questions and work together with you to coordinate training that will empower, inspire, and transform you and the people you love.