حدد صفحة

انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

اكتشاف مسار روحك من خلال سجلات Akashic

اكتشاف مسار روحك من خلال سجلات Akashic

"اكتشف مسار روحك عبر سجلات Akashic: اصطحب حياتك من عادي إلى غير عادي" للدكتور ليندا هاو (حي البيت)

2016 الفائز بجائزة تحالف الموارد البصيرة (COVR) لأفضل كتاب عن الروحانيات المعاصرة

تحتل المرتبة الأولى في كلتا الفئتين: اختيار الناس واختيار تجار التجزئة

هل لديك الداخلية مع العلم أن هناك المزيد في الحياة؟ هل ترغب في تحديد المسار الحقيقي لروحك؟ هل أنت مجبر على الرغبة في المساهمة بشكل أكثر جدوى في العالم؟ في هذا الكتاب الرائع ، تكشف الدكتورة ليندا هاو عن كيفية الانتقال الفعال من الحياة العادية إلى الحياة غير العادية - المكتظة بالغرض ، والحيوية ، والضوء - من خلال سجلات أكاشيك.

يمكن فهم سجلات Akashic على أنها "سجلات كونية لك": أرشيف نشط ، أو بعد من الوعي ، يروي قصة رحلة روحك عبر الفضاء والزمن كإنسان. من خلال تعلم الوصول إلى هذا البعد ، سوف تكتسب نظرة ثاقبة لتجربتك الأرضية وستكتشف كيفية تحويل حياتك إلى حياة تشع الضوء وتغني بالخير.

في هذه الصفحات ، أدخل عالم أكاشا الملهم والرائع مع ليندا حيث تشاركها عمليات الوصول إليها والتي تم اختبارها من قبل الطلاب والتي صممت لتسهيل إيقاظك على هويتك الحقيقية ومصير روحك. استكشف مفاهيم الوعي الأساسية في السجلات ، واستكشف المعتقدات المعيقة في طريقك ، وتعلم كيف تتوافق مع أغراض روحك العليا.

ترشدك التأملات أو تأملات عكاش في كل خطوة على الطريق.

تطبيق تعاليم ليندا سيحدث فرقًا حاسمًا في حياتك هنا ، الآن. حياة غير عادية في متناول يديك! ماذا تنتظر؟

مراجعة أمازون بواسطة فيونا - "يجب أن يكون هذا أفضل كتاب عصر روحي / جديد قرأته على الإطلاق. بعد رحلتي الأولى لقراءة سجلات Akashic ، شعرت بالسلام مع بعض خيارات حياتي وفهمت سبب قيامي بها مراراً وتكراراً. التمرينات سهلة لكنك تحصل على نتائج فورية ".

مراجعة أمازون بواسطة آرون هـ. "ببساطة كتاب مذهل. مجموعة رائعة من الأدوات لنقلك إلى مستوياتك القادمة وتطورك كروح في عالم مادي. تتحدث الكثير من الكتب عن كونها كائنًا روحيًا بينما تنسى تمامًا أننا في عالم ونحتاج إلى التحرك والعمل في العالم. هذا يصالح هذا كسر."

كيفية قراءة السجلات Akashic تم نشره بالإسبانية والفرنسية والهولندية والتشيكية والروسية والتركية والبولندية والمجرية. كتاب ليندا الثاني ، الشفاء من خلال سجلات Akashic ، متوفر الآن باللغات الإسبانية والروسية ولغات أخرى. للاستفسار عن توافر هؤلاء كتب بلغات غير الإنجليزية ، يرجى الكتابة إلى Foreignrights@soundstrue.com. للاستفسار عن توفر أحدث كتاب ليندا ، اكتشاف مسار روحك من خلال سجلات Akashic، بلغات أخرى غير الإنجليزية ، يرجى الكتابة إلى orders@hayhouse.com أو اتصل بـ 1-800-654-5126.

يقدم مركز ليندا هاو للدراسات الأكاشية مهارات التحدث والتدريس والحضور الدولي والقراءات والفصول الدراسية والمعلمين المعتمدين.

Select Page

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records

Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records

“Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records: Taking Your Life from Ordinary to ExtraOrdinary” by Dr. Linda Howe (Hay House)

2016 Winner of the Coalition of Visionary Resources (COVR) Award for Best Contemporary Spirituality Book

Placed first in both categories: People’s Choice and Retailers’ Choice

Do you have an inner knowing that there is more to life? Would you like to identify your soul’s true path? Are you compelled by a desire to contribute more meaningfully in the world? In this remarkable book, Dr. Linda Howe reveals how to effectively make the shift from ordinary to ExtraOrdinary living—suffused with purpose, aliveness, and light—through the Akashic Records.

The Akashic Records can be understood as the “Cosmic Chronicles of You”: an energetic archive, or dimension of consciousness, that tells the story of your soul’s journey through space and time as a human being. By learning to access this dimension, you will gain insight into your earthly experience and discover how to transform your life into one that radiates light and magnetizes good.

In these pages, enter the inspirational, fascinating realm of the Akasha with Linda as she shares her very accessible and student-tested processes designed to facilitate your awakening to your true identity and soul’s destiny. Explore the essential consciousness concepts of the Records, excavate the obstructing beliefs on your path, and learn how to realign to your soul’s highest purposes.

Meditations, or Akashic Reflections, guide you every step of the way.

Application of Linda’s teachings will make a critical difference in your life right here, right now. An ExtraOrdinary life is within your reach! What are you waiting for?

Amazon Review by Fiona – “This would have to be the best spiritual/new age book I have ever read. After my first journey to read my Akashic Records, I felt at peace with some of my life choices and understood why I had repeatedly made them. The exercises are easy yet you get immediate results.”

Amazon Review by Aaron H. – “Simply an amazing book. A wonderful set of tools to move you on to your next levels and evolution as a soul in the physical realm. So many books talk about being a spiritual being while completely forgetting that we are in a world and need to move and operate in the world. This reconciles that break.

How to Read the Akashic Records is published in Spanish, French, Dutch, Czech, Russian, Turkish, Polish, and Hungarian. Linda’s second book, Healing Through the Akashic Records, is now available in Spanish, Russian, and other languages. To inquire about the availability of these books in languages other than English, please write to foreignrights@soundstrue.com. To inquire about the availability of Linda’s latest book, Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records, in languages other than English, please write to orders@hayhouse.com or call 1-800-654-5126.