حدد صفحة

انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

كيفية قراءة سجلات Akashic: الوصول إلى أرشيف الروح ورحلتها

كيفية قراءة سجلات Akashic: الوصول إلى أرشيف الروح ورحلتها

كيفية قراءة سجلات Akashic: الوصول إلى أرشيف الروح ورحلتها بقلم الدكتورة ليندا هاو (الأصوات الحقيقية للنشر)

فائز ذهبي ، كتاب الروحانية / العلوم البديلة والروحانية ، جوائز تحالف الموارد البصرية لعام 2010

الفائز الفضي ، الكتاب الأيقوني ، جوائز COVR لعام 2018

منذ آلاف السنين ، قرأ الصوفيون والأسياد والحكماء من تقاليد العالم المختلفة سجلات Akashic - مستودع ديناميكي يحمل معلومات عن كل روح وعن رحلتها. لقد كان هذا المصدر غير المحدود للحكمة وطاقة الشفاء متاحًا للقراء في كل مكان للإجابة على الأسئلة الكبيرة والصغيرة ، ما إن يتم تخصيصها لعدد قليل "موهوب روحياً". كيف يمكنني أن أجد الحرية من ماضي؟ ما هي أغراض حياتي؟

مع الثوري كيفية قراءة السجلات Akashic، والمعالجة والمعلمة الدكتورة ليندا هاو تقدم أول كتاب من نوعه للمساعدة في تصفح "سجلات الروح" الخالدة. بالاعتماد عليها واسعة النطاق تجربة مع Akashic Records ، ليندا يعلمنا:

  • عملية صلاة المسار - "كلمة مرور" للقبول في السجلات
  • كيفية العمل مع "MTLOs" - أساتذتك ومدرساتك وأحبائك - للمساعدة في السجلات
  • نصائح ثاقبة لتجميع المعلومات الأكثر أهمية ، سواء كنت تقرأ لنفسك أو لأفراد آخرين ، أو حتى محبوبتك

"لقد حان الوقت لكي نكون سلطاتنا الروحية ونصل مباشرة إلى هذا المصدر الغني المضيء" ، تشرح ليندا. مع الأدوات المقدمة في كيفية قراءة السجلات Akashic، أي واحد يمكن أن يكون الآن واعية ، الوصول الفوري إلى هذا المورد الحياة المدهشة.

"كيفية قراءة سجلات عكاش هو دليل مدهش وكامل ومقروء وعملي للوصول إلى حقل المعلومات الكونية الذي يطلق عليه تقليديًا سجل عكاش ويعاد اكتشافه حاليًا في العلوم باعتباره حقل عكاش ، المكون الإعلامي الموحد لفيزياء الكونيات حقل."

- إرفين لازلو ، دكتوراه ، مؤلف كتاب تجربة عكاشا والعلوم وحقل أكاشيك

مراجعة أمازون صابرينا س. - "انا فعلا احببت هذا الكتاب! ولم ترغب في وضعها. أحببت صدقها المتواصل ومقدمتها الحارة والمحبة في سجلات عكاشيك. "

كيفية قراءة السجلات Akashic تم نشره بالإسبانية والفرنسية والهولندية والتشيكية والروسية والتركية والبولندية والمجرية. كتاب ليندا الثاني ، الشفاء من خلال سجلات Akashic ، متوفر الآن باللغات الإسبانية والروسية ولغات أخرى. للاستفسار عن توافر هؤلاء كتب بلغات غير الإنجليزية ، يرجى الكتابة إلى Foreignrights@soundstrue.com. للاستفسار عن توفر أحدث كتاب ليندا ، اكتشاف مسار روحك من خلال سجلات Akashic، بلغات أخرى غير الإنجليزية ، يرجى الكتابة إلى orders@hayhouse.com أو اتصل بـ 1-800-654-5126.

يقدم مركز ليندا هاو للدراسات الأكاشية مهارات التحدث والتدريس والحضور الدولي والقراءات والفصول الدراسية والمعلمين المعتمدين.

Select Page

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey

How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey

How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey by Dr. Linda Howe (Sounds True Publishing)

Gold Winner, Spirituality/Alternative Science & Spirituality Book, 2010 Coalition of Visionary Resources (COVR) Awards

Silver Winner, Iconic Book, 2018 COVR Awards

For thousands of years, mystics, masters, and sages from various world traditions have read the Akashic Records–a dynamic repository that holds information about every soul and its journey. Once reserved for a “spiritually gifted” few, this infinite source of wisdom and healing energy is now available for readers everywhere to answer questions big and small. How can I find freedom from my past? What are my life purposes?

With the revolutionary How to Read the Akashic Records, healer and teacher Dr. Linda Howe offers the first book of its kind to help navigate these timeless “Records of the Soul.” Drawing on her extensive experience with the Akashic Records, Linda teaches us:

  • The Pathway Prayer Process–a “password” for admittance into the Records
  • How to work with your “MTLOs”–your Masters, Teachers, and Loved Ones–for assistance within the Records
  • Insightful tips to glean the most critical information, whether you’re reading for yourself, other individuals, or even your pet

“The time has come for us to be our own spiritual authorities and access this illuminating, rich source directly,” Linda explains. With the tools provided in How to Read the Akashic Records, anyone can now have conscious, immediate access to this amazing life resource. 

“How to Read the Akashic Records is an amazing, complete, readable, and practical guide to accessing the cosmic information field traditionally called the Akashic Record and currently re-discovered in the sciences as the Akashic Field, the informational component of cosmological physics’ unified field.”

– Ervin Laszlo, Ph.D., author of The Akasha Experience, and Science and the Akashic Field

Amazon Review by Sabrina S.“I really loved this book! And didn’t want to put it down. I loved her down-to-earth sincerity and her warm and loving introduction to the Akashic Records.”

How to Read the Akashic Records is published in Spanish, French, Dutch, Czech, Russian, Turkish, Polish, and Hungarian. Linda’s second book, Healing Through the Akashic Records, is now available in Spanish, Russian, and other languages. To inquire about the availability of these books in languages other than English, please write to foreignrights@soundstrue.com. To inquire about the availability of Linda’s latest book, Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records, in languages other than English, please write to orders@hayhouse.com or call 1-800-654-5126.