حدد صفحة

انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

الشفاء من خلال سجلات Akashic

الشفاء من خلال سجلات Akashic

"الشفاء من خلال سجلات عكاش: استخدام قوة جروحك المقدسة لاكتشاف كمال روحك" بقلم الدكتورة ليندا هاو (الأصوات الحقيقية للنشر)

الفائز في ائتلاف الموارد البصيرة (COVR) في عام 2012

يونيو 2016 - تمت المراجعة وإعادة إصدارها في غلاف عادي!

تخيل أن تفتح كتاباً يحكي قصة حياتك - وفجأة أدركت أن الأجزاء المؤلمة تحمل مفتاح معرفة نفسك تمامًا وجيدًا وجيدًا. كما وجد العديد من طلاب الدكتورة ليندا هاو ، هذه هي العملية التحويلية التي يمكن أن نختبرها في سجلات آكاشيك ، وهو أرشيف نشط للروح ورحلتها. مع كتاب Healing Through the Akashic Records ومجموعة التعليم الصوتي المصاحب ، يشارك هذا الخبير الرائد كيف يمكننا استخدام جروحنا - السلوكيات أو الأفكار المقيدة التي نحتفظ بها عن أنفسنا - كطريق إلى السلام الداخلي.

"على الرغم من أن عملنا الشافي يحدث في العالم الروحي ،" تقول ليندا ، "تتضمن هذه العملية توضيح الصعوبات التي نواجهها ، واكتساب نظرة ثاقبة فيها ، والتوصل إلى حلول واقعية يمكن أن نجلبها إلى حياتنا اليومية." - الخطوة الأولى التي اكتسبتها خلال العشرين عامًا الماضية من العمل في السجلات ، ستتعرف على كيفية الاستفادة من هذا المورد اللانهائي لاكتساب منظور مستوى الروح على جراحك وإطلاق العنان لقدراتها على النمو من خلال استكشاف:

  • كيفية الوصول إلى قلب سجلات Akashic باستخدام مسار الصلاة Pathway ©
  • نصائح لتحديد الجرح المقدس الأساسي - الحدث المؤذي أو الشخص أو الظرف الذي يعيقك
  • استراتيجيات لتحريرك من الأفكار القديمة والحد من الأنماط
  • أدوات لاتخاذ خيارات تتماشى مع نفسك الأكثر أصالة من أجل أعلى درجات الجودة
  • هناك ثلاث طرق لتفعيل "Ascension Matrix" لمساعدتك في تحقيق آمالك وأحلامك

"يحكمها مبدأ" لا تحكم ، لا تخاف ، لا تقاوم "، توفر سجلات Akashic بيئة آمنة ومثالية للشفاء الروحي لدينا ،" يعلم ليندا. في صفحات الشفاء من خلال سجلات Akashic, سوف تكتشف الحكمة العملية وأدوات تحويل الوعي لتطوير علاقة أكثر ثراءً مع نفسك الأعمق ، شعورًا أكبر بالحيوية ، وزيادة الفرح بالحياة.

مراجعة أمازون بواسطة JB - "طرقت ليندا هاو الكرة خارج الحديقة! لقد ساعدني هذا الكتاب في رؤية ما أنا عليه بشكل أوضح. لقد ربط العديد من النهايات الفضفاضة ويقدم السلام والوئام من خلال فهم تدفق الحياة كتعبير إلهي. يخبرك "كيفية" تطبيق التعاليم. أنه يعزز حب الذات والتحقق من الصحة. إنه يساعد على فتح وتنعيم القلب حتى تتمكن من استقبال الآخرين وإعطاء المزيد من الحب والتحقق من الصحة. لقد تغيرت وتواضع من قراءتها. عملية الوصول إلى سجلات Akashic بسيطة وتعمل بنجاح. "

استعراض الأمازون بواسطة كالي - "إن الطريق الذي تضعه ليندا في التعامل مع الجروح العميقة واضح ومكثف وقادر على العمل. أحب هذا الكتاب.

كيفية قراءة السجلات Akashic تم نشره بالإسبانية والفرنسية والهولندية والتشيكية والروسية والتركية والبولندية والمجرية. كتاب ليندا الثاني ، الشفاء من خلال سجلات Akashic ، متوفر الآن باللغات الإسبانية والروسية ولغات أخرى. للاستفسار عن توافر هؤلاء كتب بلغات غير الإنجليزية ، يرجى الكتابة إلى Foreignrights@soundstrue.com. للاستفسار عن توفر أحدث كتاب ليندا ، اكتشاف مسار روحك من خلال سجلات Akashic، بلغات أخرى غير الإنجليزية ، يرجى الكتابة إلى orders@hayhouse.com أو اتصل بـ 1-800-654-5126.

يقدم مركز ليندا هاو للدراسات الأكاشية مهارات التحدث والتدريس والحضور الدولي والقراءات والفصول الدراسية والمعلمين المعتمدين.

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Healing Through the Akashic Records

Healing Through the Akashic Records

“Healing Through the Akashic Records: Using the Power of Your Sacred Wounds to Discover Your Soul’s Perfection” by Dr. Linda Howe (Sounds True Publishing)

Coalition of Visionary Resources (COVR) Award-winner in 2012

June 2016 — Revised and reissued in paperback!

Imagine opening a book that told the story of your life–and suddenly you realized that the painful parts held the key to knowing yourself as completely whole, well, and good. As many of Dr. Linda Howe’s students have found, this is the transformative process that we can experience in the Akashic Records, an energetic archive of the soul and its journey. With the Healing Through the Akashic Records book and companion audio-learning set, this leading expert shares how we can use our wounds–the limiting behaviors or ideas that we hold about ourselves–as a path to inner peace.

“Although our healing work takes place in the spiritual realm,” Linda teaches, “this process involves clarifying our difficulties, gaining insights into them, and arriving at real-world solutions that we can bring into our everyday lives.” Using Linda’s unique three-step process that she gleaned over the past 20 years of working in the Records, you’ll learn how to tap into this infinite resource to gain a soul-level perspective on your wounds and unlock their potential for growth by exploring:

  • How to access the Heart of the Akashic Records using the Pathway Prayer Process©
  • Tips for identifying your primary sacred wound–the hurtful event, person, or circumstance that is holding you back
  • Strategies for liberating you from old ideas and limiting patterns
  • Tools for making choices aligned with your most authentic self for your highest good
  • Three ways to activate the “Ascension Matrix” to help you realize your hopes and dreams

“Governed by the principles of ‘judge not, fear not, resist not,’ the Akashic Records provide a safe and ideal environment for our spiritual healing,” Linda teaches.  In the pages of Healing Through the Akashic Records, you will discover practical wisdom and consciousness-shifting tools for developing a richer connection with your innermost self, a greater sense of aliveness, and increased joy for living.

Amazon Review by J.B.“Linda Howe knocked the ball out of the park! This book helped me to see more clearly who I am. It tied up many loose ends and offers peace and harmony through understanding the flow of life as divine expression. It tells you “how to” apply the teachings. It promotes self-love and validation. It helps to open and soften the heart so that you can genuinely receive and give more love and validation to others. I am changed and humbled from reading it. The process for accessing the Akashic Records is simple and it works.”

Amazon Review by Kaley“The path that Linda lays out for dealing with deep wounds is straightforward, empowering, and do able. Loved this book.

How to Read the Akashic Records is published in Spanish, French, Dutch, Czech, Russian, Turkish, Polish, and Hungarian. Linda’s second book, Healing Through the Akashic Records, is now available in Spanish, Russian, and other languages. To inquire about the availability of these books in languages other than English, please write to foreignrights@soundstrue.com. To inquire about the availability of Linda’s latest book, Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records, in languages other than English, please write to orders@hayhouse.com or call 1-800-654-5126.