حدد صفحة

انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

جلب أغراض روحك في الحياة!

جلب أغراض روحك في الحياة!

رسالة شخصية من ليندا لك:

تتوفر إرشادات الحياة التحويلية دائمًا من خلال سجلات Akashic. يمكن معالجة التحديات المهمة في حياتك وحلها عن طريق تحديد موعد للتشاور معي.

في قراءة سجلات Akashic ، نستكشف من أنت ، والقضايا التي تواجهها في هذه الحياة ، من منظور روحك. نشعر بأننا معروفون ومحبوبون داخل السجلات. يمكن أن يساعدنا كوننا في ثراء هذا العالم المقدس في كل مجال من مجالات الحياة ، من المساعي الإبداعية إلى المهن إلى العلاقات من كل نوع. هذا البعد غير المقبول يعزز المزيد من المحبة والرحمة والانسجام مع الحياة.

يستعد معظم الأشخاص لجلستهم عن طريق وضع قائمة من الأسئلة التي تغطي المجالات الرئيسية في حياتهم. يرجى الاطلاع على هذه الإرشادات الشاملة:

في القراءة ، نبدأ بـ ™ Pathway Prayer ، حيث يتم نطق بعض أجزاء منها بصوت عال والبعض الآخر بصمت. توفر الصلاة طريقة موثوقة ومتعمدة للانتقال إلى وعي السجلات بمسؤولية ، بطريقة منضبطة واعية. بالنسبة لبعض العملاء ، هناك تحول كبير في الحواس ، ولكن بالنسبة لمعظمنا ، فإن التجربة أكثر دقة. مزيج من الوضوح ، السكون العاطفي ، والإضاءة تميز البعد Akashic.

لسنوات ، كان أحد مباهج حياتي هو إجراء قراءات ومساعدة العملاء في ملء إشراقهم أثناء اكتسابهم إرشادات أكاشيك. أن تكون قادرًا على مساعدة الناس في الوصول إلى قلب تحدياتهم هو شرف وامتياز.

استثمر في رعاية روحك من خلال قراءة - طريقة أنيقة وفعالة وممتعة لتسريع رحلتك. كن مخولا لتعيش أحلامك عاجلا وليس آجلا! ستكون واضحًا بشأن الحقيقة وكيفية المضي قدمًا الآن. حدد موعدك اليوم لقراءة شخصية معي.

الكثير من الحب لك!

الدكتور. ليندا تقدم Howe عددًا محدودًا من أيام / أوقات التعيين للاستشارات الشخصية ، وفقًا لجدول التدريس الدولي والموعد النهائي للنشر. جميع الاستشارات 60 دقيقة ويتم عبر الهاتف. إذا لم تكن هناك مواعيد متاحة في التقويم ، من فضلك إتصل بنا لتضاف إلى قائمة الانتظار لأوقات الموعد في المستقبل. يتم إضافة مواعيد جديدة بانتظام.

يقدم مركز ليندا هاو للدراسات الأكاشية مهارات التحدث والتدريس والحضور الدولي والقراءات والفصول الدراسية والمعلمين المعتمدين.

Select Page

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Bring Your Soul’s Purposes to Life!

Bring Your Soul’s Purposes to Life!

A personal message from Linda for you:

Transformational life guidance is always available for you through the Akashic Records. Important challenges in your life can be addressed and resolved by scheduling a consultation with me.

In an Akashic Records reading, we explore who you are, and the issues you face in this lifetime, from the perspective of your soul. We feel both known and loved within the Records. Being in the richness of this sacred realm can help us in every area of life, from creative endeavors to careers to relationships of every variety. This accepting, non-judgmental dimension fosters greater loving, compassion, and harmony with life.

Most people get ready for their session by making a list of questions covering the main areas of their lives. Please see these comprehensive guidelines:

In a reading, we begin with the Pathway Prayer©, some parts of which are said out loud and some silently. The Prayer provides a reliable and deliberate way to move into and access the consciousness of the Records responsibly, in a disciplined, conscious manner. For some clients, there is a dramatic shift in the senses, but for most of us, the experience is much more subtle. A combination of clarity, emotional stillness, and illumination characterizes the Akashic dimension.

For years, one of the joys of my life has been conducting readings and helping empower clients into the fullness of their radiance as they gain Akashic guidance. Being able to assist people in getting to the heart of their challenges is an honor and a privilege.

Invest in the care of your own soul with a reading — an elegant, efficient, and enjoyable way to accelerate your journey. Be empowered to live your dreams sooner rather than later! You’ll be clear about the truth and how to move ahead, now. Make your appointment today for a personal reading with me.

Much Love to You!

Dr. Linda Howe offers a limited number of appointment days/times for personal consultations, as her international teaching schedule and publishing deadlines permit. All consultations are 60 minutes and done via telephone. If there are no appointments available on the calendar, please contact us to be added to the waiting list for future appointment times. New appointments are added regularly.

Speaking and Teaching, International Presence, Readings, Classes, and Certified Teachers are presented by the Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies.