حدد صفحة

انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

يسرني أن أعرف أنك مهتم بإجراء مشاورة خاصة معي. اعلم أن القراءة عبارة عن مشاركة في طاقة سجلات Akashic. كن مستعدًا لروح النور والحقيقة لترفعك - وتضيء رحلتك!

إن سلامتك مهمة ، لذلك دعونا نأخذ بضع دقائق للتفكير فيما تبحث عنه وكيف تحقق أقصى استفادة من وقتنا معًا.

القراءة هي فرصة مقدسة للتعرف على نفسك وظروف حياتك من منظور روحك. وجهة النظر الروحية هذه هي حب غير مشروط. يتيح لنا فتح سجلاتنا الفرصة للتعرف على الضوء الذي يمثل جوهرنا الأساسي ، وكذلك الأفكار حول رحلتنا الإنسانية الرائعة ، بغض النظر عن التحديات التي نواجهها.

قبل أن نحصل على جلستنا ، امنح نفسك بعض الوقت للنظر في الأسباب التي حددتها لها. ما يحدث في حياتك ، أو ليس يحدث ، التي دفعت لك لتحديد موعد؟ بينما قد يكون لديك بعض الفضول العام حول سجلات Akashic ، ضع في اعتبارك أن القراءة ليست حول سجلات Akashic ولكن حول أنت. ينصب تركيزنا عليك وعلى نوعية حياتك.

سنكون قادرين على معالجة المخاوف بشأن أهدافك ومسارك. من المفارقات ، سنكون قادرين على تحديد هذه القضايا الكبرى ذات الأهمية من خلال تسليط الضوء على Akashic Light على التحديات التي تواجهها في حياتك اليومية. من خلال تجربتنا الإنسانية ، يتم الكشف عن أغراض روحنا ، لذلك يستحق وقتك في التفكير في بعض النقاط الصعبة في تجاربك اليومية. عادة ، نبدأ باستكشاف الصعوبات ، وعندما نحل هذه المشكلة ، ندرك رغباتنا الحقيقية القلبية. ووجدنا أن لدينا أكثر من طاقة كافية لتحقيق هذه الآمال والأحلام في الحياة! إن إدراك التحديات الإنسانية العادية والتعامل معها هو الطريق إلى الوعي الأعلى.

للتحضير للمشاورة ، ابحث عن مكان هادئ ثم اسأل نفسك ، في أي مجالات من حياتك تحتاج إلى معلومات ووضوح وفهم؟ ما الذي يزعجك؟ ما هو مربك لك؟ هل هناك مناطق في حياتك يصعب تغييرها ويبدو أنها تزداد سوءًا مع مرور الوقت ، وليس أفضل من ذلك؟ إذا قمت بتدوين أسئلتك ، فسوف تغطي مساحة أكبر وستحصل على المزيد من الجلسة.

غالبا ما يسأل الناس عن

  • العلاقات
    • استكشاف قضايا العلاقة الهامة من وجهة نظر روحك.
    • تعرف الحقيقة عنك وزملائك في الروح.
  • الصحة
    • جزء رئيسي من رحلة روحك. ابحث عن السلام والوئام مع نفسك بغض النظر عن الصعوبات التي تواجهها.
  • عمل
    • وضح العلاقة بين المسار الوظيفي ومساهمتك في العالم.
    • تعرف على أفضل الطرق لاستخدام مواهبك ومواهبك وقدراتك في عملك.
  • المالية
  • عائلة المنشأ
  • التعبير الإبداعي

في أي وقت من الأوقات ، قد نكون مهتمين جدًا بمجال أو مجالين من مجالات حياتنا ولكننا لا نهتم بالآخرين. هذا هو بالضبط ما ينبغي أن يكون. الأمر الأكثر أهمية هو أن تكون واضحًا بشأن القضايا المهمة بالنسبة لك الآن. أعلم أنك ستحضر الأسئلة الصحيحة إلى جلستنا. سنعمل معًا على تحديد الحلول المثالية لك.

Select Page

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

​I’m delighted to know you are interested in having a private consultation with me. Know that the reading is a sharing of the Energy of the Akashic Records. Be ready for the Spirit of Light and Truth to uplift you – and illuminate your journey!

Your well-being is important, so let’s take a few minutes to reflect on what you are seeking and how to make the most out of our time together.

A reading is a sacred opportunity to recognize yourself, and your life circumstances, from the perspective of your soul. This spiritual point of view is one of unconditional love. Opening our Records gives us the opportunity to recognize the light that is our core essence, as well as insights into our magnificent human journey, no matter what challenges we face.

Before we have our session, give yourself a bit of time to consider the reasons you scheduled it. What’s going on in your life, or not going on, that moved you to make an appointment? While you may have some general curiosity about the Akashic Records, keep in mind that the reading is not about the Akashic Records but about you.  Our focus is on you and the quality of your life.

We will be able to address concerns about your purposes and path. Paradoxically, we’ll be able to identify these greater issues of importance by shining the Akashic Light on the challenges you are facing in your everyday life.  It’s through our human experience that our soul’s purposes are revealed, so it’s well worth your time to consider some of the rough spots in your daily experiences.  Commonly, we start with exploring difficulties, and, as they resolve, we become aware of our true heartfelt desires. And we find we have more than enough energy to bring these hopes and dreams to life! Recognizing and dealing with ordinary human challenges is the path to higher consciousness.

To prepare for the Consultation, find a quiet space and then ask yourself, in which areas of your life do you need information, clarity, and understanding? What’s bothering you? What’s confusing to you? Are there areas of your life that are hard to change and seem to get worse with time, never better? If you write down your questions, you’ll cover more ground and get more from your session.

People most often ask about

  • Relationships
    • Explore significant relationship issues from the perspective of your soul.
    • Know the truth about you and your soul mates.
  • Health
    • A key part of your soul’s journey. Find peace and harmony with yourself no matter what difficulties you face.
  • Work
    • Clarify the connection between your career path and your contribution to the world.
    • See how your gifts, talents, and abilities are best used in your work.
  • Finances
  • Family of origin
  • Creative expression

At any given time, we may be very curious about one or two areas of our life but not nearly as interested in the others. This is exactly the way it “should” be. What’s most valuable is to be clear about what issues are significant to you now. I know you’ll bring the right questions to our session. Together we’ll identify optimal solutions for you.