انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

انها شهر العافية الروحية!

by | مارس 4 ،2020 | سجلات Akashic, المقالات, المقالات, آخر الأخبار والمقالات | تعليقات

هذا حقا استولت على مخيلتي. . . سمعت للتو أن شهر مارس هو شهر العافية الروحية! لم أكن أفكر حقًا في هذا المصطلح بالضبط ، لكنه يشير إلى نوع المفاهيم التي يحب عمال المناور استكشافها.

أفكر في كلمة "روحي" باعتبارها كلمة أخرى للحب. غير مرئية ، لم يتم كشفها من قبل العين البشرية ، روح في حالته الخام. إذا كان هناك شيء ما روحي ، فهو متجذر في الحب والتعبير عن الحب وتشجيعه بجميع أنواعه. "العافية" هو مصطلح أرضي أسهل. إنه يشير إلى الحالة الصحية الإيجابية. لذلك ، فإن العافية الروحية لها كل ما يتعلق بحالة طبيعتنا المحبة وتجاربنا.

في معظم الأيام ، بدون تذكير ، لدي وعي خاطئ بوجود كائن روحي في شكل إنساني. هذا الوجود "الروحي" هو أساس كل التعبيرات: الجسدية والعاطفية والعقلية. الأفعال والمشاعر والأفكار. الروحي هو سياق كل شيء! بالتفكير في هذه الخطوط ، أتوقع من سلوكي وعواطفي وأفكاري التعبير عن سمات الحب التي يمكن تحديدها.

متابعةً لهذا المسار ، أذكر أن أغراض روحي هي ثمرة لتجربتي الشخصية وتعبيرًا عن الحب الذي يضم روحي. من المنطقي أن يتم تعزيز عافيتي الروحية من خلال التركيز على ما يلهم ويشعل تجربتي الفردية والتعبير عن الحب ، في أي يوم معين. كصاحب رؤية ، من السهل التفكير في الحب بضربات واسعة في نطاق حياتي كلها. كشخص عادي ، من الضروري غرس الحياة اليومية - في هذا اليوم بالذات - بمنظور رؤية.

لذلك دعونا نحتفظ في شهر مارس من هذا العام بالقرب من قلوبنا ، ونرى أنه مكان مقدس يجب أن نرعى فيه ، ونعتز به ، ونحتفل بحالة روحنا. كل "الأربعاء الأربعاء" هذا الشهر ، فأنت مدعو للانضمام إلي في مغامرة روحية للياقة البدنية! سوف أشارك سؤالين كل أسبوع ، صُمم لمساعدتنا على اكتشاف العناصر الموجودة في حياتنا التي تحفز الحب اللانهائي في داخلنا - لتوليد سعادتنا وراحة البال والحرية الشخصية.

لهذا الأسبوع ، خذ بعين الاعتبار ...

  1. ما النشاط يجعلني سعيدا؟ أو سلمية؟ أو مستوحاة؟ ما الذي يمكنني فعله اليوم ، بما لدي ، يجعلني أشعر بالسعادة؟ إنطلق! استمتع. سعادتك الشخصية مهمة في الرحلة الروحية!
  2. تخيل أنك في بحث عن الكنز. مجرد مغامرة ليوم واحد. يمكنك البحث والعثور على الحب والسعادة كما يتم التعبير عنها في العالم؟ دوّن ما تجده.

دعونا تبادل النتائج التي توصلنا إليها في www.facebook.com/lindahoweakashicstudies خلال Facebook Live يوم الثلاثاء 3/10 في تمام الساعة 1:XNUMX مساءً CST!

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

It’s Spiritual Wellness Month!

by | Mar 4, 2020 | Akashic Records, Articles, Blog, Recent Posts | 0 comments

This really captured my imagination . . . I just heard that March is Spiritual Wellness Month! I’d never really thought about that exact term, but it suggests just the sort of concepts that Lightworkers like us love to explore.

I think of “spiritual” as another word for love. Invisible, undetected by the human eye, spirit in its raw state. If something is spiritual, it is rooted in love, expressing and encouraging love in all its varieties. “Wellness” is an easier, earthly term. It refers to a positive condition of health. So, spiritual wellness has everything to do with the state of our loving nature and experiences.

Most days, without reminders, I have a faint awareness of existing as a spiritual being in human form. This being “spiritual” is the foundation of all expressions: physical, emotional, and mental. Actions, feelings, and thoughts. Spiritual is the context for it all! Thinking along these lines, I expect my behavior, emotions, and ideas to express identifiable attributes of love.

Continuing along this path, I recall that my soul’s purposes are an outgrowth of my personal experience and expression of the love comprising my soul. It makes sense that my spiritual wellness can be fortified by focusing on what inspires and ignites my individual experience and expression of love, on any given day. As a visionary, it is easy to ponder love in broad strokes within the scope of my entire life. As an ordinary person, it’s essential to infuse daily life – this very day — with visionary perspective.

So let’s hold this March close to our hearts, seeing it as a sacred setting in which to nurture, to treasure, to celebrate the state of our spirit. Every “Wellness Wednesday” this month, you are invited to join me in a Spiritual Fitness Adventure! I will share two questions each week, designed to help us discover which elements in our lives stimulate the infinite love within – generating our happiness, peace of mind, and personal freedom.

For this week, consider…

  1. What activity makes me happy? Or peaceful? Or inspired? What can I do today, with what I have, that brings me pleasure? Go ahead! Enjoy yourself. Your personal happiness is important on the spiritual journey!
  2. Imagine that you are on a treasure hunt. Just a one-day adventure. Can you seek and find love and happiness as it is being expressed in the world? Make note of what you find.

Let’s share our findings at  www.facebook.com/lindahoweakashicstudies during Facebook Live on Tuesday 3/10 at 1 pm CST!