انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

"هل يمكننا إيقاف COVID-19 باستخدام سجلات Akashic؟" هذا سؤال يأتي إلي من جميع أنحاء العالم. في سعيي لتحديد إرشادات مفيدة ، ذهبت إلى سجلاتي الخاصة لمعرفة ما هو ممكن. إليك ما تعلمته ...

إن الاستيقاظ الروحي لا يمنحنا الحصانة أو الإعفاء من الحياة البشرية. ليس المقصود التلاعب بالفيروس ، أو أي من الأشخاص المعنيين. نحن لا نمنح قوى عظمى على أي من هذا! بدلاً من ذلك ، نتلقى مساعدة من النعمة ، وعينا بالحضور الإلهي الذي يرشدنا خلال التجربة. بينما نميل إلى هذه النعمة ، أن "الغبار الخيالي الروحي" يعزز كل ما يلمسه ، نحن غارقون في هذه الديناميكية المحبة.

عندما نقوم بتفعيل النعمة غير المحدودة في الداخل ، لا يزال بإمكاننا الاصطدام بمشاكل الحياة - لكننا لا نتعلق. رؤية الصعوبات ، ولكن ليس الغوص في الأعماق ، هو حماية طبيعية للنعمة. نحن مخولون بأن نكون واقعيين تمامًا ولكن في نفس الوقت منفصلين.

الحب ، بأشكاله العديدة ، هو العكس المباشر للكثير من الصدمة التي تحدث حاليًا في العالم. ننشط هذا "الترياق" النهائي عندما نتخذ إجراءات للتعبير عن الحب اللامتناهي الذي نحمله في قلوبنا: الحب في العالم ، الحب في العمل ، الحب في الكائن. لسنا هنا لنعرف ونفهم كل شيء ، ولكن لنحب أنفسنا والآخرين ، حتى عندما لا نعرف. نحن هنا للاستمتاع بتجربة كوننا بشرًا ، حتى مع الحدود الحقيقية والشكوك التي نواجهها. لا تستهين بقيمة سر الحياة!

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

COVID-19: The Akashic Perspective

by | Mar 26, 2020 | Akashic Records, Articles, Blog, Recent Posts, Uncategorized | 0 comments

“Can we stop COVID-19, using the Akashic Records?” This is a question coming to me from all parts of the globe. In my quest to identify helpful guidance, I went into my own Records to find out what’s possible. Here’s what I learned…

Being spiritually awake does not give us immunity or an exemption from human living. The point is not to manipulate the virus, or any of the people involved. We are not granted superpowers over any of this! Instead, we receive a helping of grace, an awareness of a Divine presence that guides us through the experience. As we lean into that grace, that “spiritual fairy dust” enhancing everything it touches, we are enfolded in this loving dynamic.

When we activate the unlimited grace within, we can still collide with life’s troubles — but we don’t get attached. Seeing difficulties, but not diving into the depths, is a natural protection of grace. We are empowered to be fully realistic yet simultaneously detached.

Love, in its many forms, is the direct opposite to much of the trauma currently occurring in the world. We activate this ultimate “antidote” when we take actions expressing the infinite love we carry in our hearts: love in the world, love in action, love in beingness. We are not here to know and to understand everything, but to love ourselves and others, even when we do not know. We are here to enjoy the experience of being human, even with the real limits and uncertainties we face. Do not underestimate the value of the mystery of life!