انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

هل يمكنني إعادة كتابة سجل Akashic الخاص بي؟

by | يناير 27، 2020 | المقالات, آخر الأخبار والمقالات | تعليقات

طوال حياتنا التي لا حصر لها ، لدينا العديد من التجارب المختلفة. نحن أغنياء ، نحن فقراء ، نحن أهل الخير ، نحن الأشرار. نحن نفعل كل شيء. نحن المزارعون والصيادون والمصرفيون والمحامون والفنانون والراقصون ورجال الأعمال. نحن كل شيء ، ونحن نواجه فرصة روحية عميقة ، وهذا هو أن نحب أنفسنا ، بغض النظر عن ما.

من وجهة نظر أكاشيك ، كل تجربة هي فرصة لتعلم "كيف" تنمو لتصبح حب أنفسنا دون قيد أو شرط. ليس هناك سبب لمحاولة تغيير الماضي. الفرصة هي لإيجاد طريقة لتحقيق السلام مع من نحن والخيارات التي اتخذناها - حتى لو كانت أفعالنا ، في بعض الأحيان ، تسببت في بعض العواقب غير السارة. لكي أسأل ، كيف يمكنني أن أتعاطف مع نفسي ، رغم أنني عشت في وقت صعب للغاية؟ هذا هو المكان الذي توجد فيه القوة الروحية ، وهذه هي الفرصة لديك عند العمل في سجلات Akashic!

لذلك إذا وجدت نفسك في ظروف قاسية للغاية ، كما نفعل جميعًا من وقت لآخر ، ضع في اعتبارك أن الفرصة هي أن تعامل نفسك بلطف واحترام على الرغم من أنك متشابك في نوع من الفوضى. هذه الأشياء تحدث.

الآن ، إذا قال لك أحدهم: "أوه ، سأغير سجلك" ، سأقول حذار لأن هذه ليست فكرة عاقلة وذات أساس. على نفس المنوال ، يسأل الناس عما إذا كان بإمكانهم "محو" شخص ما من السجلات ، عادةً رئيس سابق أو قديم أو شيء ما. الشيء ، لا ، لا يمكنك فعل ذلك. قد تكون الله في عالمك - لكننا لسنا إله الكون. ليس من واجبنا ، أو لأي كائن بشري آخر ، أن نحدد من له روح ولمن ليس له قيمة. كل واحد منا لديه قيمة متساوية. نعبر عنها جميعًا بشكل مختلف ، لكن قيمتنا تزن نفس الشيء في ضوء الكون.

لا ، لا يمكنك محو أي شخص ؛ وإذا قال شخص ما أنه قام بمسح أفعالك ، فلا تقلق ، فهذا غير ممكن.

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، سألني أحدهم عما إذا كانوا ذاهبين إلى الوراء في رحلة روحهم. الآن ، لا تقلق بشأن هذا الحدوث. أريد أن أقول لكم ، إنه استحالة حيوية! طبيعتنا معبرة وواسعة! والرحلة ليست تجربة خطية. نحن الآن نفهم ذلك خطيًا لأن هذا هو ما يمكن لعقولنا التعامل معه ، ولكن في الواقع لا يوجد اتجاه للخلف.

بينما نأتي إلى حب واحترام أنفسنا دون قيد أو شرط ، يصبح المسار أسهل. أعلم أنك تبحث عن وسيلة للحصول على أكبر قدر من الوفاء والوعي بوحدتك مع كل الحياة. قبول الذات هو البداية. هذا هو المفتاح.

استمتع بالمسار - ولا تدع أي شخص يخيفك!

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Can I Rewrite My Akashic Record?

by | Jan 27, 2020 | Articles, Recent Posts | 0 comments

​Throughout our countless lifetimes, we have so many different experiences. We’re rich, we’re poor, we’re the good guys, we’re the bad guys. We do everything. We’re farmers, fishermen, bankers, lawyers, artists, dancers, and business people. We are everything, and we are faced with a profound spiritual opportunity, and that is to love ourselves, no matter what.

From an Akashic standpoint, every experience is a chance to learn “how to” grow into loving ourselves unconditionally. There’s no reason to even try to change the past. The opportunity is to find a way to make peace with who we are and the choices we’ve made — even if our actions, at times, brought about some very unpleasant consequences. To ask, how can I have compassion for myself, even though I lived through a very difficult time? That is where spiritual power is, and that’s the opportunity you have when working in the Akashic Records!

So if you ever find yourself in particularly harsh conditions, as we all do from time to time, keep in mind that the opportunity is to treat yourself with kindness and respect even though you’re tangled up in some kind of mess. These things happen.

Now, if someone says to you, “Oh, I’ll change your Record,” I would say beware because this is not a sane and grounded idea. Along the same line, people ask if they can “erase” someone out of the Records, usually an ex or an old boss or something. The thing is, no, you can’t do that. You might be the God in YOUR universe — but we’re not God of THE universe. It’s not up to us, or to any other human being, to determine whose soul has value and whose doesn’t. Each of us has equal worth. We all express it differently, but our value weighs the same in the light of the universe.

So no, you can’t erase anybody; and if someone says they erased your actions, don’t worry, it’s not possible.

Not too long ago, someone asked me if they were going backwards on their soul’s journey. Now, don’t ever worry about that happening. I want to tell you, it’s an energetic impossibility! Our nature is expressive and expansive! And the journey is not a linear experience. Now we understand it linearly because this is what our minds can handle, but there’s actually no going backwards.

As we come to love and respect ourselves unconditionally, the path does get easier. I know that you are searching for a way to have the greatest fulfillment and awareness of your oneness with all of life. Self-acceptance is the beginning. It is the key.

Enjoy the path — and don’t let anybody fake you out!