انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

كن مصدر إلهام لعمل أفضل الخيارات

by | يناير 27، 2020 | المقالات, آخر الأخبار والمقالات | تعليقات

أعلم أن العديد منكم ينجذب إلى العمل في سجل Akashic الخاص بك ، وذلك باستخدام مسار الصلاة في Pathway © - لكنك لا ترغب أبدًا في إجراء قراءات لأشخاص آخرين. وتعلم ماذا؟ هذا جيد جدا ليس لديك ل. لم يكتب في أي مكان أنه إذا كنت تعمل في السجلات ، فعليك القيام بقراءات للآخرين. يمكنك استخدام هذا المجال لنفسك في هذه المغامرة الرائعة Akashic. اسمحوا لي أن أشرح كيف يعمل هذا.

سجلات Akashic هي مورد روحي لا حصر له دعم النمو الشخصي لدينا ، والوعي ، والتحول. يتيح السجل للضوء أن يضيء فينا بمعدل يمكننا إدارته ، حتى لا نفقد التوازن.

عندما نعمل في سجلنا ، يمكن أن يبدو في الواقع وكأنه شيء مفقود ، لأننا لا نحصل على أوامر ، أو بعض الكائنات غير المتجانسة التي تخبرنا بما يجب علينا فعله. يبدو الأمر وكأننا ندخل في فضاء من الخشوع ، وهو ملجأ نشعر فيه بالأمان - وبالتالي فإن كل الحقائق العظيمة التي تعيش في داخلنا حرة في التفكير في أفكارنا الواعية.

الآن ، حتى مجرد سماع أو قول ذلك ، أنت وأنا - كلاهما - يفهمون أن هذا لا يحدث في لحظة. العمل في سجلنا هو علائقي ويتطور مع مرور الوقت. إذا كان لديك صديق ، فأحيانًا تتلاقى وتتسم بالمتعة والإثارة أو العصير والرائعة ، ولا يمكن لأحد أن يتوقف عن الحديث. في أوقات أخرى ، كل شيء على مايرام. جميل ، لكن لا شيء مذهل.

لذلك أدعوك إلى التراجع والنظر في إمكانية العمل في السجل الخاص بك ، باستخدام عملية صلاة المسار. يمكنك تنمية علاقة قيمة طويلة الأجل ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على بصيرة وإرشاد وحكمة صادقة. يمكنك أن تكون مفوضًا وملهمًا لاتخاذ أفضل الخيارات نيابة عنك!

لقد وجدت أن إحدى أفضل الطرق للعمل في السجل الخاص بي هي استخدام إحدى المجلات. أكتب سؤالي لأسفل ، ثم افتح السجل الخاص بي وأطرح السؤال. تقريبا كما لو أنني أجرى محادثة مع حكمة جماعية ، وسأبدأ الكتابة. أنت تعرف كيف مجلة. أنت فقط تكتب.

ما الذي يحدث يحدث عندما نكون في يوميات ، نبدأ بما نعرفه بالفعل. لا يوجد مكان آخر للبدء ، أليس كذلك؟ يمكننا أن نبدأ من حيث نحن فقط. لذلك لا داعي للذعر إذا كنت تعتقد ، "أنا أعرف هذا بالفعل". بالطبع أنت تعرفه ، لكنه منصة الإطلاق. ما تعرفه بالفعل ، من أصبحت بالفعل ، هو منصتك ؛ ونحن فقط نواصل السؤال.

عندما نعمل في السجل ، إذا لم يكن هناك شيء ما منطقي ، نبدأ في الكتابة ، "لا أعرف ما هذا." هذه ليست أوقات العصور الوسطى ؛ إنه القرن الحادي والعشرين - وتعتبر شريكًا متساويًا. في شراكة خلاقة يتم تقييم المدخلات والردود الخاصة بك في السجل ، لذلك يمكنك أن تقول ، "أنا لا أفهم هذا. ماذا يعني هذا؟ هذا ليس منطقيا بالنسبة لي. "

عند العمل في سجلنا ، ليس الأمر كما لو أننا نفتح البوابات وكل حكمة السماوات تقع على رأسنا. كلا ، يبدو الأمر وكأننا نعمل ، بشكل مستمر ، لوصف مشاكلنا ، ووصف الحلول التي يبدو أنها في متناول اليد. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حل سريع ، فهو ليس في السجل. هذا ليس كيف يعمل هذا.

تنتقل الطاقة إلى الكلمة المشكلة أو المحددة ، وهكذا فإننا نصف مواقفنا أو ظروفنا أو تجاربنا مع النتائج والنتائج. بينما نقول الحقيقة حول تجاربنا وواقعنا ، تبدأ الأمور في التغير. قول الحقيقة هو أقوى شيء يمكننا القيام به لأنفسنا - وبالطبع بالنسبة للآخرين ، لكننا نتحدث عنك الآن! لذا فإن قول الحقيقة حول ما هو مهم بالنسبة لك يُحدث اختلافًا كبيرًا في العالم ، ووجودك في السجل هو مكان آمن لك للقيام بذلك.

سأكتب عندما أكون في السجل الخاص بي لمدة 20 دقيقة ، وبعد انتهائي من ذلك ، سأنظر وأقول ، "حسنًا ، هذا واضح جدًا. الكل يعرف هذا. "في بعض الأحيان يبدو كل شيء كتبته مثل الأخبار القديمة ، أو هكذا يمكن أن تشعر. إنه شعور واضح جدا. حق؟ وما أقوم به هو ، أغلق مجلتي ، وسأعود إليها. ربما سأعود إليها بعد أسبوع ، وربما بعد أسبوعين. ثم سأعيد قراءة ما كنت أكتبه ، وكثيراً ما أذهلني ، أفكر ، "هذا جيد حقًا. هذا مفيد حقًا. "إنه عندما نكون قريبين جدًا منه ، يبدو من الواضح جدًا أنه لا توجد مشكلة كبيرة ، وأنا أميل إلى تمزيق الورق ورميها بعيدًا! لقد تعلمت أنه من خلال حفظ ملاحظاتي والنظر إليها لاحقًا ، فإنني معجب وكثيراً ما أجد هذه الممارسة مفيدة جدًا.

نحن نعلم أن قراءة واحدة تحمل دائمًا بذور القراءة التالية. لذا ، فكل ما لا أفهمه في الفقرات التي أمتلكها ، أو أي شيء غير منطقي ، أكتب هذه الكلمات ، ثم أعود إليها وأطلبها مرة أخرى ، "ماذا يعني هذا؟ أنا لا أعرف لماذا هذا مهم ". وأستمر في الكتابة.

هناك العديد من الطرق لتطوير رحلة Akashic المذهلة. واحد هو المشي في الطبيعة. أنا أحب أن فتح سجل بلدي والذهاب للنزهة. أنت لا تريد القيام بذلك في وسط مدينة كبيرة ، مع كل الأنوار والقرون ومواصلة. هذا كثير من المرح ، لكنه يختلف عن المشي في جو هادئ مع فتح السجل الخاص بك. إنني أسير في ذلك المسير بإحساس من الوعي الروحي الموسع المستقيم ، وأحيانًا يمكن أن يكون مثريًا ، وأحيانًا لا يكون على الإطلاق. لذلك فقط تبقي بعقل متفتح وشاهد ما يناسبك. يمكنك تجربة كل أنواع الأشياء لاكتشاف الأفضل.

شيء واحد أود القيام به عند حضور طقوس دينية أو حفل ديني ، هو الدخول إلى دار العبادة والحصول على دقيقة مع سجلي. لا يوجد شيء يجب أن نكون قلقين بشأنه ، لأنه في مثل هذا الوضع ، من المعروف أن الناس يغمغمون ويتحدثون إلى أنفسهم ، لذلك لن يكون أحد أكثر حكمة. يمكنك حتى تجربة هذا عندما تشارك في تقاليد دينية لا تفهمها. يمكن أن يكون الوصول إلى السجل الخاص بك في هذه الحالات تجربة قوية للغاية. يمكن أن تفتح لنا إلى الحقائق ومعاني أعمق من نية الأصلي وراء الممارسة والطقوس. قد يكون هذا جميلًا جدًا ، وأحيانًا لا يكون شيئًا. مرة أخرى ، التجريب المسؤول هو شيء عظيم.

إذا كنت تستمتع بالفن ، فانتقل إلى المتحف وافتح سجلك. اجلس مع أعمال الأسياد العظماء ، ويمكنك التعرف على النوايا. الآن ، لا تفتح سجلات الفنانين الميتين. لا يحتاجون إلى قراءات ، وهناك طرق أفضل للتواصل مع الموتى. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك فتح السجل الخاص بك والجلوس في غرفة مع أعمالك المفضلة. يمكن أن يكون لديك وعي أكبر بكيفية ارتباطك الشخصي بهذه القطعة أو المجموعة الفردية. هذا يمكن أن يكون هائلا!

هناك تجربة أخرى غنية بالإثراء وهي فتح السجل الخاص بك في السمفونية. لتجربة أفضل الموسيقى على هذا الكوكب ، مع فتح السجل الخاص بك ، يمكن أن يكون شيء جميل. بالنسبة للبعض منا ، فإنه لا فرق على الإطلاق.

في كتابي الأول ، أتحدث عن فتح سجلات البلورات والحيوانات. يمكنك أن تفعل كل ذلك. انها واضحة جدا. قد تكون أو لا تكون جيدة في ذلك. يجد معظمنا أن لدينا مجالًا أو منطقتين نتفوق فيهما ، ومجالات أخرى ليست مثمرة بالنسبة لنا.

لدينا امتياز لاستكشاف ما يدعم رحلتنا وما ينتقص منها. أنت الشخص الذي يحصل على التجربة ويقرر. أعتقد أن هذا رائع!

أنا سعيد لأنك هنا ، ويسرني أنك تجد مكانك بنشاط على هذا المسار الرائع!

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Be Inspired to Make Your Best Choices

by | Jan 27, 2020 | Articles, Recent Posts | 0 comments

I know that many of you are drawn to working in your Akashic Record, using the Pathway Prayer Process© — but you never want to do readings for other people. And you know what? That’s perfectly fine. You don’t have to. Nowhere is it written that, if you work in the Records, you have to do readings for others. You can use this realm for yourself on this Amazing Akashic Adventure. Let me explain how this works.

The Akashic Records are an infinite spiritual resource supporting our personal growth, awareness, and transformation. The Record lets the Light shine through us at a rate which we can manage, so that we don’t become out of balance.

When we work in our Record, it can actually seem like something’s missing, because we’re not getting commands, or some dis-incarnate beings telling us what to do. It’s more like we step into a space of reverence, a sanctuary where we feel very safe — and so all the great truths living within us are free to come into our conscious thoughts.

Now, even just hearing or saying that, you and I both understand that this does not happen in a moment. Working in our Record is relational and develops over time. If you have a friend, sometimes you get together and it’s intense, exciting, or juicy and wonderful, and nobody can stop talking. Other times, it’s just okay. Nice, but nothing spectacular.

So I’m inviting you to step back and look at the possibility of working in your own Record, using the Pathway Prayer Process. You can cultivate a long-term valuable relationship, where you can get honest insight, guidance, and wisdom. You can be empowered and inspired to make the best choices on your behalf!

I have found that one of the best ways to work in my Record is with a journal. I write my question down, then open my Record and ask the question. Almost as if I’m having a conversation with a collective wisdom, and I’ll start writing. You know how to journal; you just write.

What begins to happen when we’re journaling is, we start with what we already know. There’s no other place to start, right? We can only start from where we are. So don’t panic if you think, “I already know this.” Of course you do, but it’s your launching pad. What you already know, who you already have become, is your platform; and we just continue to ask.

When we work in the Record, if something doesn’t make sense, we start writing, “I don’t know what this is.” These aren’t medieval times; it’s the 21st century — and you are considered an equal partner. In a co-creative partnership. Your input and responses are valued in the Record, so you can say, “I don’t understand this. What does this mean? It doesn’t make sense to me.”

When working in our Record, it’s not like we open the floodgates and all the wisdom of the heavens falls on our head. Nope, It’s more like we work, on an ongoing basis, describing our problems, describing the solutions that seem to be at hand. If you need a quick fix, it’s not in the Record. That isn’t how this works.

Energy moves on the formed or identified word, and so as we describe our situations, our circumstances, or our experiences with consequences and results, they morph. As we tell the truth about our experiences and our reality, things start to change. Telling the truth is the most powerful thing we can do for ourselves — and of course, for others, but we’re talking about you right now! So telling the truth about whatever’s important to you makes all the difference in the world, and being in the Record is a safe place for you to do that.

I’ll journal when in my Record for maybe 20 minutes, and after I’m done I’ll look and say, “Well, this is so obvious. Everybody knows this.” Sometimes everything you’ve written seems like old news, or that’s how it can feel. It feels so obvious. Right? And what I do is, I close my journal, and I’ll come back to it. Maybe I’ll come back to it a week later, maybe two weeks later. Then I’ll reread what I was writing, and I’m often amazed, thinking, “This is really good. This is really helpful.” It’s when we’re very close to it, it just seems so obvious that it’s no big deal, and I’m inclined to tear up the paper and throw it away! I’ve learned that by saving my notes and looking at them later, I’m impressed and often find this practice very helpful.

We know that one reading always holds within it the seeds of the next reading. So whatever I don’t understand in the passages I have, or whatever doesn’t make sense, I write those down, and then I come back to it and ask again, “What does this mean? I don’t know why that’s important.” And I just keep writing.

There are so many ways to cultivate your amazing Akashic journey. One is by walking in nature. I love to open my Record and go for a walk. You don’t want to do this in the middle of a large city, with all the lights and horns and carrying on. That’s a lot of fun, but it’s different than walking in peaceful nature with your Record open. I take that walk with a sense of upright expanded spiritual awareness, and sometimes it can be enriching, and sometimes not at all. So just keep an open mind and see what works for you. You can try all kinds of things to find out what’s best.

One thing I like to do when attending a religious ritual or ceremony, is to enter the House of Worship and have a minute with my Record. There’s nothing to be nervous about, because in a setting like this, people are known to mumble and talk to themselves, so no one will be the wiser. You can even try this when you are participating in a religious tradition you don’t understand. Accessing your Record in these situations can be a very powerful experience. It can open us up to the deeper truths and meanings of the original intention behind the practice and the rituals. This can be quite beautiful, and sometimes it’s nothing. Again, responsible experimentation is a great thing.

If you enjoy art, go to a museum and open your Record. Sit down with the works of the great masters, and you can get a sense of what the intentions were. Now, you don’t open the Records of dead artists. They do not need readings, and there are better ways to communicate with the dead. That being said, you should open your Record and sit in a room with your favorite works. You can have a greater awareness of how you are personally connected to that individual piece or collection. This can be tremendous!

Another potentially enriching experience is to open your Record at the symphony. To experience the finest music on the planet, with your Record open, can be a beautiful thing. For some of us, it makes no difference at all.

In my first book, I talk about opening the Records of crystals and animals. You can do all of that. It’s very straightforward; you may or may not be good at it. Most of us find that we have one or two areas in which we excel, and other areas that just aren’t as productive for us.

We have the privilege to explore what supports our journey and what detracts from it. You are the one who gets to experiment and decide. I think that’s fabulous!

I’m glad you’re here, and I’m delighted that you are actively finding your place on this wonderful path!