انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

العمل مع الدكتورة ليندا هاو

by | فبراير 11، 2020 | سجلات Akashic, المقالات, آخر الأخبار والمقالات | تعليقات

مرحبا ، أنا الدكتور ليندا هاو. شكرا لزيارتكم!

إن وجودك هنا يشير إلى أن قلبك مفتوح وأنك مستعد للعمل الروحي الرائع ، وخريطة طريق لعلاقة أوثق مع روحك. أحب أن أساعدك في رحلتك. يمكنك الاستفادة من المبادئ والبروتوكولات التي تعلمتها على مدار 24 عامًا من العمل في سجلات Akashic ، وهي "سجلات أنت" على مدار الحياة.

إذا كنت تشعر بالضيق للدراسة معي ، فاعلم أني أقدم كل عام في شخص الطبقات في الولايات المتحدة. هذه هي الفرص بالنسبة لنا للقاء شخصيا والعمل معا عن كثب على مدار يومين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أنا أدرس الحية دروس مباشرة على الإنترنت. (لا حاجة للسفر!) عبر الإنترنت هو الكثير من المرح أيضًا ، وهي وسيلة فعالة أخرى لنا للاتصال.

لمساعدتك على طول طريقك ، لقد كتبت أيضا ثلاثة كتب على سجلات Akashic. من المهم جدًا بالنسبة لي أن تكون مفوضًا للقيام بعملك ، وأن تكون قويًا في علاقتك مع سجل Akashic الخاص بك ، وأن تتبع الضوء كما تفهمه. لهذه الأسباب ، آمل أن تأتي إلى فصولي ، وأن تقرأ كتبي الحائزة على جوائز ، وأن تسمح لنفسك بتمكين ضوء الأكاشي. شكرا لكم.

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Work With Dr. Linda Howe

by | Feb 11, 2020 | Akashic Records, Articles, Recent Posts | 0 comments

Hi, I’m Dr. Linda Howe. Thanks for stopping by!

Your presence here indicates that your heart is open and that you are ready for intensely fascinating spiritual work, a road map to a closer relationship with your own soul. I would love to help you in your journey. You can benefit from the principles and protocols I’ve learned over 24 years of working in the Akashic Records, the “Chronicles of You” across lifetimes.

If you’re feeling the nudge to study with me, know that every year I offer in-person classes in the United States. These are chances for us to meet in person and to work closely together throughout a couple of days. Additionally, I teach live online courses. (No need to travel!) Online is a lot of fun, too, and it’s another effective way for us to connect.

To help you along your path, I have also written three books on the Akashic Records. It’s very important to me that you are empowered to do your work, to be strong in your relationship with your own Akashic Record, and to follow the light as you understand it. For these reasons, I hope that you come to my classes, read my award-winning books–and let yourself be empowered by the Akashic light. Thank you.