انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

من هي الدكتورة ليندا هاو؟

by | فبراير 11، 2020 | سجلات Akashic, المقالات, الشفاء, آخر الأخبار والمقالات | تعليقات

مرحبًا ، أنا سعيد لأنك تقوم بتسجيل الوصول هنا لأن هذه هي النقطة في علاقتنا عندما يكون من المهم أن نعلمك أكثر عن من أنا وكيف وصلت إلى هنا. أنت تستحق أن تعرف هذه الأشياء.

لم أخطط أبداً لحياتي اليوم. صحتي الروحية الأولى ، منذ أكثر من 40 عامًا ، وضعتني على طريق البحث والاكتشاف. على طول الطريق ، لقد باركتني العديد من الفرص المختلفة - وكلها خارج التقاليد الدينية التي نشأت فيها.

أنا من الغرب الأوسط في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وهو مكان رائع لأكون فيه. لقد نشأت في دين مع الأفكار والمعتقدات التقليدية للغاية ، وما كان عالقًا معي هو أنه إذا تمكنت فقط من الحياة بشكل جيد ، فسوف أكون سعيدًا. ما حدث هو أنني فعلت كل ما اعتقدت أنه كان على صواب - ومع ذلك فقد استيقظت من الحزن وأنا في الرابعة والعشرين من عمري. كان لدي كل ما أريده ، ومع ذلك شعرت بالفراغ بشكل رهيب.

الآن يأتي الجزء الهائل: هذا الإدراك أعقبه لحظة من الوعي الروحي النشط ، والتي شعرت فيها بأنني معروفة ومحبوبة تمامًا ، كما لو كنت جزءًا مهمًا من الخلق. لقد حدث هذا منذ أكثر من 40 عامًا ولم أفهمه أبدًا. هذا ما أطلقني في طريقي.

بعد حوالي 16 عامًا من هذه التجربة ، حصلت على سجلات Akashic. لقد وجدت كل هذا الذهول لأنه ، في السجلات ، جئت إلى تجربة كانت مشابهة جدًا لتلك التي مررت بها عند 24 عامًا. اعتقدت في ذلك الوقت ، "لست متأكدًا من هذا ، أنا لا حتى تعرف ماذا يعني Akashic ، لكنك تعرف ماذا؟ أيا كان هذا ، لا بد لي من متابعته. "لقد خططت لأستمر في ذلك حتى يجف. أريدك أن تعرف أن هذا كان عام 1994!

في السنوات التي تلت ذلك ، تم الكشف عن منهج للنمو الشخصي - لأنني خمن من يحتاج للنمو الشخصي؟ أنا! لقد وجدت كل هذا مفيدًا ، لذا أشاركه مع الآخرين. أقوم بتدريس الفصول شخصياً وعبر الإنترنت وقد كتبت ثلاثة كتب رائعة - أنا أعمل على كتابي الرابع الآن. أنا أول شخص في العالم يحصل على درجة الدكتوراه في الدراسات الروحية في سجلات أكاشيك. الآن ، أنا لست عالماً ، لكنني استخدمت نفسي "كمختبر" لاكتشاف ما الذي ينجح وما لا يصلح. لذلك ، لم يتم الكشف عن طريقة لي فحسب ، بل وكذلك بعض الممارسات والبروتوكولات الفعالة للغاية للتحويل والتمكين.

أينما كنت في طريقك ، سواء كنت قد جربت مليون شيء (كما فعلت) أو بدأت للتو ، أريدك أن تعرف أن هناك مجال لك هنا. يرجى النظر في جميع أنحاء موقعي وتتردد في استكشافها. دع فضولك ورغباتك يكون دليلك. شكرا لزيارتكم!

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Who is Dr. Linda Howe?

by | Feb 11, 2020 | Akashic Records, Articles, Healing, Recent Posts | 0 comments

​Hi, I’m glad you’re checking in here because this is the point in our relationship when it’s important to let you know more about who I am and how I got here. You deserve to know these things.

I never planned the life I have today. My first spiritual awakening, over 40 years ago, set me on a path of searching and discovery. Along the way, I have been blessed with so many different opportunities — all of them outside of the religious tradition in which I was raised.

I’m from the Midwest in the USA, which is a great place to be from. I was raised in a religion with very traditional ideas and beliefs, and what stuck with me was that, if I only managed life well, I would be happy. What happened is that I did everything I thought was right — and yet I woke up heartbroken at the age of 24. I had everything I wanted, yet I felt terribly empty inside.

Now comes the tremendous part: this realization was followed by a moment of riveting spiritual awareness, in which I felt completely known and loved, as if I was an important piece of creation. This happened over 40 years ago and I’ve never gotten over it. This is what launched me on my path.

Some 16 years after this experience, I came upon the Akashic Records. I found all this mind-blowing because, in the Records, I came to have experiences that were very similar to the one I had at 24. I thought at the time, “I’m not sure what this is, I don’t even know what Akashic means, but you know what? Whatever this is, I have to follow it.” I planned that I would keep doing it until it dried up. I want you to know that that was in 1994!

In the years that followed, a curriculum for personal growth has been revealed to me — because guess who needed personal growth? Me! And I’ve found it all useful, so I share it with others. I teach classes in person and online and have written three wonderful books — I’m working on my fourth right now. I’m the first person in the world to earn a Doctorate in Spiritual Studies in the Akashic Records. Now, I’m not a scientist, but I have used myself as a “laboratory” to find out what works, and what doesn’t. So not only has a method been revealed to me, but so have some practices and protocols that are very effective for transformation and empowerment.

Wherever you are on your path, whether you’ve tried a million things (as I did) or are just beginning, I want you to know that there’s room for you here. Please look around my site and feel free to explore. Let your curiosity and desires be your guide. Thanks for stopping by!