حدد صفحة

انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

من هي ليندا هاو؟

من هي ليندا هاو؟

رائد الروحي, أولاً ، تزويد المجتمع العالمي بمفتاح لإطلاق سجلات Akashic ، وهو بعد من الوعي يحتوي على السجل الاهتزازي لكل شيء فكرت فيه كل روح ،

البصيرة العملية العمل على تعزيز المبادئ والحقائق الروحية المعمول بها التي تحول نوعية الحياة اليومية

مدرس ماجستير ومؤلف حائز على جوائز القيام بدورها لإشعال نور الصحوة الوعي الروحي في جميع أنحاء العالم

ليندا هاو
يرحب بكم

ليندا هاو ترحب بكم

رحلة ليندا

رحلة ليندا

ليندا هاو - كيفية الوصول إلى سجلات akashic

منذ 25 عامًا بالضبط عندما سمعت لأول مرة كلمة "أكاشيتش". لا يمكنني أبدًا أن أنسى الشعور بأن شخصًا ما ضغط على مفتاح على البيانو ، مما يعكس صوت روحي. على الرغم من أن الكلمة السنسكريتية كانت غريبة على هذا الغرب الأوسط ، إلا أنه كان هناك شيء مألوف عنها. تعلمت لاحقًا أنها تشير إلى المادة الأساسية للحياة: تلك التي تتشكل منها كل الأشياء. كم هو مثالي - لأنه عندما وصلت إلى سجلات Akashic الخاصة بي ، كان الأمر كما لو كنت قد "عدت إلى المنزل". هذا ما كنت أبحث عنه ، منذ تجربة تحويلية في الرابعة والعشرين ، عندما شعرت بشعور ساحق الوجود الإلهي ووحدانية كل الخلق.

في اللانهاية المقدسة للسجلات ، تم تمكيني وتحولي عندما بدأت أتلقى بالضبط الحكمة الاستثنائية والتوجيه العملي والدعم النشط الذي احتاجه. بدأت أفهم قصتي: من كنت في حياة أخرى ولماذا أنا هنا على الأرض الآن. ومع مرور الوقت ، علمت أنه يمكنني الاعتماد على السجلات حتى لا تخذلني أبدًا.

في هذا الصدى الزلزالي منذ ربع قرن ، ولدت شغف حياتي: مساعدة الباحثين الآخرين ، مثلك ، على أن تعرفوا أنفسكم من خلال عدسة الروح الحكيمة غير المشروطة. لقاء خفيف ، هكذا نحول العالم!

عملية الصلاة في Pathway © للوصول إلى قلب سجلات Akashic

عملية الصلاة في Pathway © للوصول إلى قلب سجلات Akashic

في الولايات المتحدة ، أصبح من خلال أعمال إدغار كايس في أوائل القرن العشرين ("النبي النائم") أن قراءات أكاشيك ريكوردز أصبحت ممارسة مألوفة في حركة تنمية الوعي. اليوم ، لم تعد السجلات هي المجال الحصري للقديسين والعلماء والصوفيين. كان الوعي الجماعي للبشرية ينمو ويتطور وينضج.

يمكن لأي شخص الآن الوصول إلى وعي وموثوق به إلى هذا الأرشيف النشط لإمكانيات أرواحنا في الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل ، باستخدام عملية صلاة المسار ©. لقد خلقت الصلاة - وجعلتها متاحة مجانًا - في عام 2001. يشرفني ويشعرون بالتواضع أن أقول إن هذه الحركة الثورية حفزت حركة أكاشية عالمية. تعتبر الصلاة قوية وفريدة بشكل استثنائي حيث تتيح للباحثين في جميع أنحاء العالم ليس فقط "فتح" السجلات ، ولكن أيضًا للدخول في قلب هذا البعد الاهتزازي ، وهو مركز الحكمة.

في عملية فتح السجلات لأنفسنا أو للآخرين ، ننتقل من حالة الوعي الإنساني العادي إلى حالة الوعي العالمي الإلهي ، الذي نتعرف فيه على وحدتنا مع الألوهية على جميع المستويات. هذا يتيح لنا إدراك الانطباعات والاهتزازات في السجلات. وهكذا ، خدمت السجلات الإنسانية من خلال كونها حالة استثنائية يمكننا من خلالها الحصول على الإضاءة الإلهية بمعدل يمكن إدارته - وإدماجه في تجربتنا الإنسانية. لمحات من السماء على الأرض!

يرجى ملاحظة: التحدث والتدريس ، الحضور الدولي ، والقراءات ، والفصول ، والمعلمين المعتمدين المقدمين من مركز ليندا هاو لدراسات الأكاشيك لا يمثلون أي شكل من أشكال الرعاية الصحية الطبية أو السلوكية أو العقلية. بموجب القانون ، يتم تقديم أي مطالبات بفوائد صحية للخدمات المذكورة.

مركز ليندا هاو لدراسات الأكاشيك:
في شخص وعلى الانترنت

مركز ليندا هاو لدراسات الأكاشيك:
في شخص وعلى الانترنت

عندما نمت تجربتي في السجلات ، اكتشفت أن كل قراءة عكاش كانت تجربة شافية لكل من الممارسين والعملاء. كنت في! قبل 2001 عامًا ، بدأت التدريس ولم أنظر إلى الوراء أبدًا. تم الكشف عن منهج ملهم وشامل لي من خلال عملي المكثف في سجلات Akashic ، وفي عام XNUMX قمت بتأسيس مركز Linda Howe للدراسات Akashic. اليوم ، من خلال بلدي عملية صلاة المسار ©، والفصول الشخصية وعبر الإنترنت (شهادة أو إثراء) ، والكتب الحائزة على الجوائز ، والتسجيلات ، والاستشارات الشخصية ، والمشاركة في التحدث ، أقدم منهجية مصممة لمساعدة الطلاب بوعي ومسؤولية

  • تجربة والتعبير عن أغراض روحهم ، و
  • إشراك السجلات مباشرة للبصيرة والتوجيه والحكمة الروحية العملية.

الطلاب الذين أكملوا بنجاح فصل الشهادات على استعداد لأن يكونوا من ممارسي Akashic الذين يمكنهم قراءة ليس فقط سجلاتهم الخاصة ولكن أيضًا سجلات الآخرين ، بإذنهم.

أحب العمل مع طلابي شخصيًا ولكني أتوق أيضًا لمشاركة مقاربتي مع جمهور أوسع. وهكذا كتبت ثلاثة كتب حائزة على جائزة COVR: كيفية قراءة سجلات Akashic: الوصول إلى أرشيف الروح ورحلتها (يبدو صحيحا ، 2009) ، الشفاء من خلال سجلات Akashic: استخدام قوة الجروح المقدسة لاكتشاف روحك الكمال (يبدو صحيحا ، 2016 ، 2011) ، و اكتشاف مسار روحك من خلال سجلات Akashic: أخذ حياتك من العادية إلى غير عادية (هاي هاوس ، 2015). هذا العام مميز للغاية بالنسبة لي ، لأنه يصادف العشر سنواتth الذكرى السنوية لكتابي الأول ، الذي قدم عملية صلاة المسار الخاصة بي إلى جمهور عالمي!

اليوم ، أقدم خمسة فصول دراسية ، أربعة منها تستند إلى كتبي المنشورة. لقد بدأت مؤخرًا في تدريس الشهادة الخامسة ، "إظهار مصيرك من خلال سجلات أكاشيك" وأنا أستمتع بالعمل على إصدار الكتاب.

تم توسيع نطاق عملي أيضًا من خلال رحلاتي التعليمية الدولية المثيرة ، على الرغم من أنني مسرور لأن أتمكن من الضغط على بعض الفصول الشخصية الأمريكية في جدول أعمالي.

بناءً على الطلب الشائع ، قمت خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية بتقديم دروس فيديو عبر الإنترنت لجعل عملي في متناول الطلاب في جميع أنحاء العالم. قريبًا ، سيعمل مركز Linda Howe Online لدراسات Akashic مباشرة من خلال منصة LearnItLive.com ، التي تقدم عروضًا مثيرة جديد فرص ل لك أن تعمل معي وكذلك مع العديد من مدرسي Akashic Records الذين اختاروا تدريبهم ومعتمدًا. ترّقب!

Akashic السجلات المعتمدة تدريب المعلمين

Akashic السجلات المعتمدة تدريب المعلمين

Akashic السجلات المهنية تدريب المعلمين

منذ سنوات عديدة ، كان لدي وعي مذهل بتفعيل Akashic Light ، حيث يغلف العالم بأسره - كل قارة ، كل الناس من كل مشي الحياة. والآن بدأ هذا الحلم القوي والجميل في الظهور من خلال مجموعة استثنائية من عمال الإضاءة المدربين تدريباً عالياً والمتفوقين ، أساتذتي المعتمدين.

يسرني أن أعلن أنه سيتم إطلاق تدريب نادر معتمد للمعلمين في خريف 2021. لكي يتم قبول الطلاب في هذا البرنامج المكثف ، يجب أن يكون الطلاب قد أتموا بنجاح كل فصل من فصول الشهادات الخمسة:

  • شهادة ممارس
  • شهادة ممارس متقدم
  • الشفاء من خلال شهادة السجلات Akashic
  • اكتشاف شهادة مسار روحك
  • إظهار روحك لأغراض الشهادة

هل ستنضمون إلي في تسريع حركة Akashic Light حول العالم؟ معا ، يمكننا أن نفعل ما هو مستحيل وحده! انضم إلى قائمة بريدي الإلكتروني ليتم الاحتفاظ بها في الحلقة عند توفر التحديثات.

معهد ايمرسون اللاهوتي

معهد ايمرسون اللاهوتي

لاستيعاب الطلاب المهتمين بالحصول على الشهادات عبر الإنترنت عند الطلب ، أو حتى الحصول على شهادة غير تقليدية في الدراسات الروحية مع التركيز في سجلات Akashic ، لقد شاركت مع معهد ايمرسون اللاهوتي. كن مستعدًا لتكون مستقلًا ، ولكن ليس معزولًا ، حيث ستتمتع بدعم من مركز ليندا هاو للدراسات الأكاديمية. لدي تقارب قوي مع إيمرسون ، حيث أن جميع دوراتها الدراسية وبرامجها لها فكر جديد كأساس يدمج المبادئ الروحية العالمية.

يقدم مركز ليندا هاو للدراسات الأكاشية مهارات التحدث والتدريس والحضور الدولي والقراءات والفصول الدراسية والمعلمين المعتمدين.

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Who is Linda Howe?

Who is Linda Howe?

A Spiritual Pioneer, first to provide the world community with a key to unlocking the Akashic Records, a dimension of consciousness containing the vibrational record of everything that every soul has ever thought, said, and done

A Practical Visionary working to promote applicable spiritual principles and truths that transform the quality of everyday life 

A Master Teacher and Award-Winning Author doing her part to ignite the Light of Awakening Spiritual Awareness across the globe 

Linda Howe
Welcomes You

Linda Howe Welcomes You

Linda’s Journey

Linda’s Journey

Linda Howe - how to access the akashic records

It was exactly 25 years ago when I first heard the word “Akashic.” I can never forget the sense that someone had pressed a key on the piano, mirroring the sound of my soul. Even though the Sanskrit word was foreign to this Midwesterner, there was something familiar about it. I later learned that it referred to the primary substance of life: that from which all things are formed. How perfect — because when I accessed my own Akashic Records, it was as if I had “come home.” This is what I’d been searching for, ever since a transformative experience at 24, when I’d felt an overwhelming sense of the Divine Presence and the Oneness of all creation.

In the sacred infinity of the Records, I was empowered and transformed as I began to receive exactly the extraordinary wisdom, practical guidance, and energetic support that I needed. I started to understand my story: who I had been in other lifetimes and why I am here on earth now. And, as time went on, I learned I could count on the Records to never let me down.

In that seismic reverberation a quarter-century ago, my life’s passion was born: helping other seekers, like you, come to know yourselves through the unconditionally loving and wise lens of the soul. Light meeting Light, this is how we transform the world! 

The Pathway Prayer Process© to Access the Heart of the Akashic Records

The Pathway Prayer Process© to Access the Heart of the Akashic Records

In the U.S., it was through the work of Edgar Cayce in the early to mid-twentieth century (“The Sleeping Prophet”), that Akashic Records readings became a familiar practice in the movement of consciousness development. Today, the Records are no longer the exclusive domain of saints, scholars, and mystics. The collective consciousness of humanity has been growing, evolving, and maturing. 

Now anyone can gain conscious, reliable access to this energetic archive of our souls’ past, present, and future possibilities, by using my Pathway Prayer Process©. I created the Prayer — and made it freely available – in 2001. I am honored and humbled to say that this revolutionary move catalyzed a global Akashic movement. The Prayer is exceptionally powerful and unique in that enables seekers across the globe to not only “unlock” the Records, but also to enter at the very heart, the seat of wisdom, of this vibrational dimension. 

In the process of opening the Records for ourselves or others, we transition from a state of ordinary human consciousness to a state of Divine universal consciousness, in which we recognize our Oneness with the Divine at all levels. This allows us to perceive the impressions and vibrations of the Records. And so, the Records have served humanity by being an extraordinary state through which we can receive Divine illumination at a manageable rate — and integrate it into our human experience. Glimpses of Heaven on earth!

The Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies:
In-Person and Online

The Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies:
In-Person and Online

As my experience in the Records grew, I discovered that every Akashic reading was a healing experience, for both practitioner and client. I was in! Twenty-three years ago, I began teaching and never looked back. An inspired, comprehensive curriculum was revealed to me through my extensive work in the Akashic Records, and in 2001 I founded the Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies. Today, through my Pathway Prayer Process©, in-person and online classes (Certification or Enrichment), award-winning books, recordings, personal consultations, and speaking engagements, I offer methodology designed to help students consciously and responsibly 

  • Experience and express their soul’s purposes, and
  • Engage the Records directly for insight, guidance, and practical spiritual wisdom.

Students who successfully complete a Certification class are ready to be Akashic Practitioners who can read not only their own Records but also the Records of others, with their permission. 

I love working with my students in-person but also longed to share my approach with an even wider audience. And so I wrote three COVR Award-winning books: How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey (Sounds True, 2009), Healing Through the Akashic Records: Using the Power of Your Sacred Wounds to Discover Your Soul’s Perfection (Sounds True, 2016, 2011), and Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records: Taking Your Life from Ordinary to ExtraOrdinary (Hay House, 2015). This year is very special to me, as it marks the 10th anniversary of my first book, which introduced my Pathway Prayer Process© to a global audience! 

Today I offer five Certification classes, four of which are based on my published books. I have recently begun to teach the fifth Certification, “Manifesting Your Destiny Through the Akashic Records” and am enjoying working on the book version.   

The reach of my work has also been extended through my exciting international teaching trips, though I am delighted to be able to squeeze some U.S. in-person classes into my schedule. 

And by popular demand, for the past few years, I have been offering video classes online in order to make my work more accessible to students across the world. Very soon, the Linda Howe Online Center for Akashic Studies will go live via the LearnItLive.com platform, offering exciting new opportunities for you to work with me as well as with several hand-picked Akashic Records Teachers whom I have thoroughly trained and Certified. Stay tuned!

Akashic Records Certified Teacher Training

Akashic Records Certified Teacher Training

Akashic Records Professional Instructor Training

Many years ago, I had a startling awareness of Akashic Light activating, enveloping the entire globe—every continent, all people from every walk of life. And now this powerful and beautiful dream is beginning to manifest through an extraordinary group of highly trained and accomplished Lightworkers, my Certified Teachers.   

I am pleased to announce that a rare Certified Teacher Training will launch in Fall 2021. To be considered for admission into this intensive program, students must have successfully completed each of my five Certification classes:

  •     Practitioner Certification
  •     Advanced Practitioner Certification
  •     Healing
  •     Discover Your Soul’s Path
  •     Manifesting Your Soul’s Purposes

Will you join me in accelerating the movement of Akashic Light around the world? Together, we can do what is impossible alone! Join my email list to be kept in the loop as updates become available.

Emerson Theological Institute

Emerson Theological Institute

To accommodate students interested in earning Certification Online On-Demand, or even a non-traditional degree in Spiritual Studies with an emphasis in the Akashic Records, I have partnered with Emerson Theological Institute. Get ready to be independent, but not isolated, as you will enjoy support from the Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies. I have a strong affinity with Emerson, as all its courses of study and programs have New Thought as a foundation, incorporating universal spiritual principles.