حدد صفحة

انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

ملاحظات من الطلاب السعداء

ملاحظات من الطلاب السعداء

كيفية قراءة السجلات Akashic ليندا هاو

لدي الآن أدوات لحل المشكلات لتقشير طبقات من القصص القديمة وأنماط التفكير لمواءمتها مع هدف روحي في النهاية. أصبحت الأنشطة اليومية أكثر استثنائية وتتدفق بنعمة خاصة. شكرًا لك ، ليندا ، على حضورك الحقيقي طوال الدورة التدريبية وصمودك في شغل المساحة لنا جميعًا. لقد كان شرفًا وسرورًا التعرف عليك من خلال قصصك وتدريسك. التدريس الخاص بك هو سهم الحقيقة ، وإيجاد علامة لها!

النعم والفرح ،
ديان دبليو
ميلارفيل ، ألبرتا ، كندا

كيفية قراءة السجلات Akashic ليندا هاو

أنا ممتن للغاية لمشاركة ليندا معرفتها بسجلات أكاشيك. طريقة ليندا في التدريس (بما في ذلك صلاة المسار) والعمل مع السجلات هي طريقة بسيطة وقوية. سجلات Akashic لا يخيب. أنها تقدم. إنهم يلقون الشفاء والسلام ، ومن ذلك الأمل. باستخدام طريقة ليندا ساعدني والآخرين في التعامل مع ، وحتى حل ، المشاكل التي تزعجنا في هذه الحياة ، سواء كانت نشأت من حياة سابقة أو من هذه الحياة. لقد أظهر لي العمل مع السجلات في التعامل مع العديد من القضايا مدى قوة الشفاء على مستوى الروح. لقد جعل ذلك من السهل تبني تجربتي الإنسانية الخاصة في هذه الحياة. موافق.

جوزي ب.

كالجاري، ألبرتا، كندا

كيفية قراءة السجلات Akashic ليندا هاو

أنا وافد جديد على دراسة سجلات Akashic ، ودوري الأول مع ليندا كان يغير الحياة. بتوجيهات وحكمة دكتور هاو ، دخلت أخيرًا إلى عالم جديد ومألوف ، واكتشف أغراض روحي وتعلم مصيري بمعناه الحقيقي. ليندا لا تضاهى في معرفتها ، وقد أيقظتني تعاليمها. هذا هو العمر بالنسبة لي لإظهار أغراضي الحقيقية وأنا مليئة بالنور والامتنان. من نواح كثيرة ، أشعر أنني عدت إلى المنزل.

ويندي م.
هوبكينتون ، ماساتشوستس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

كيفية قراءة السجلات Akashic ليندا هاو

أنت ممتاز. روحك الدعابة ، ونزولك إلى الأرض ، والأصالة هي التي تعتز بها. شكرا لك على هذا الفصل لقد كانت نعمة.
CJ L.
سياتل ، واشنطن ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

يقدم مركز ليندا هاو للدراسات الأكاشية مهارات التحدث والتدريس والحضور الدولي والقراءات والفصول الدراسية والمعلمين المعتمدين.

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Notes from Happy Students

Notes from Happy Students

How to Read the Akashic Records by Linda Howe

I now have problem-solving tools to peel off layers of old stories and thought patterns to ultimately align with my soul purpose. Day-to-day activities have become more extraordinary and flow with a special grace. Thank you, Linda, for your authentic presence throughout the course and your steadfastness in holding the space for all of us. It was an honor and joy to get to know you through your stories and teaching. Your teaching is a truth arrow, finding its mark!

Blessings and joy,
Diane W.
Millarville, Alberta, Canada

How to Read the Akashic Records by Linda Howe

I’m deeply grateful for Linda sharing her knowledge of the Akashic Records. Linda’s method of teaching (including the Pathway Prayer) and working with the Records is simple and yet powerful. The Akashic Records don’t disappoint. They deliver. They deliver healing, peace, and from that, hope. Using Linda’s method has helped me and others deal with, and even resolve, issues troubling us in this lifetime, whether they originated from past lives or from this lifetime. Working with the Records in dealing with multiple issues has shown me how powerful healing at the soul level is. This has made it easier to embrace my own human experience in this lifetime. I’m in.

Josee P.

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

How to Read the Akashic Records by Linda Howe

I am a newcomer to the study of the Akashic Records, and my first course with Linda has been life-altering. With Dr. Howe’s expert guidance and wisdom, I have finally entered a realm that is both new and familiar, discovering my soul’s purposes and learning my destiny in its true sense. Linda is incomparable in her knowledge, and her teachings have awakened me. This is the lifetime for me to manifest my true purposes and I am filled with light and gratitude. In many ways, I feel I have come home.

Wendy M.
Hopkinton, Massachusetts, USA

How to Read the Akashic Records by Linda Howe

You are perfect. Your humor, down-to-earth approach, and authenticity are treasured. Thank you for this class. It was a blessing.
CJ L.
Seattle, Washington, USA