حدد صفحة

انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

الشفاء من خلال شهادة ممارس السجلات Akashic

الشفاء من خلال شهادة ممارس السجلات Akashic

شفاء من خلال شهادة ممارس السجلات أكاشيك ، تدرس لايف أون لاين من قبل الدكتورة ليندا هاو. يبدأ الفصل في 21 أبريل.
سجل اليوم ووفر بسعر NEW Wellness Special

قم بتمكين نفسك من خلال تعلم مبادئ تم اختبارها بواسطة الطلاب من أجل الشفاء وتطبيقها على حياتك اليومية. في هذا الربيع ، ستدرسك أستاذة الدكتورة ليندا هاو خلال برنامج روحاني عبر الإنترنت يضم رؤى عميقة وإرشادات عملية وحكمة خالدة. كلها مصممة لتمكينك من الارتفاع فوق وتزدهر كما لم يحدث من قبل!

انضم إلينا للحصول على أقوى فصل في منهج ليندا هاو الإلكتروني للدراسات الأساسية في أكاشيك! في هذه الدورة المباشرة عبر الإنترنت ، ستحدد ليندا وتوضح الافتراضات ووجهات النظر المركزية التي تم الكشف عنها خلال عملها الذي استمر 25 عامًا في سجلات Akashic ، باستخدام عملية صلاة المسار©. من خلال إتاحة الصلاة مجانًا ، أصبحت ليندا أول شخص يتيح الوصول الواعي والموثوق إلى السجلات الممكنة لبقيتنا من غير القديسين أو العلماء أو الصوفيين.

عندما تكسب هذه الشهادة ، ستكون عضوًا في مجتمع من عمال Akashic Lightwork الذين يشعلون الشفاء ويحولون العالم. يمكنك تقديم خدماتك كقارئ أكاشيك معتمد للآخرين. وإذا كنت تشعر بأنك تقود إلى أن تصبح مدرسًا معتمدًا لأكاديك للتسجيلات ، فهذه واحدة من الفصول المطلوبة التي ستحتاج إليها للتقدم إلى برنامج تدريب المعلمين القادم.

تكون على استعداد ل:

تعلم وجهات نظر عكاشي على الشفاء الروحي والممارسة الروحية في نهاية المطاف من الحب غير المشروط.

واجه واكتشف جروحك الشخصية كبوابات لتجلي.

اتبع طريق القوة الشخصية ، واطلق العنان للحب غير المشروط لنفسك.

سافر في طريق السلام ، وحفز التفاهم وتقدير الآخرين.

قم بتنشيط مصفوفة Ascension Matrix of Gratitude ، Grace & Generosity ، وهي منصة للتجاوز في العالم.

أين ومتى وكيف

اجتمع تقريبًا مع معلمك وزملائك في ثماني أمسيات الثلاثاء والخميس (7-9 مساءً CST): 21 و 23 أبريل و 28 و 30 أبريل و 5 و 7 مايو و 12 و 14 مايو 2020.

ستقوم ليندا بتدريس ست جلسات دراسية مباشرة وسيتم تدريس جلستين على الهواء مباشرة من قِبل المدرس المعتمد من النخبة باتي كولينزورث. سيكون لديك فائدة رائعة من الوصول مدى الحياة إلى تسجيلات الفيديو من هذه الفصول الثمانية. تحديث وتجديد التعلم الخاص بك في وتيرة الخاصة بك! ولا تتردد في مشاهدة التسجيل لاحقًا إذا لم تتمكن من حضور جلسة مباشرة.

بالإضافة إلى حضور الدروس الحية و / أو عرض أرشيفات الفيديو ، ستحتاج إلى إكمال أربعة تمارين منزلية بحلول 29 مايو. لتكملة التعلم ، سيتم تقديم جلسات دعم الواجبات المنزلية بقيادة مدرسين معتمدين من النخبة على الهواء مباشرة في أربعة أيام السبت ؛ جلسات نهاية الأسبوع هذه اختيارية ، ولن يتم تسجيلها ، ولا يلزم عرضها لعرض الشهادة. سوف تستمتع بالإرشاد والدعم من معلمك المعين ، وهو معلم معتمد من النخبة. ولديك خيار الانضمام إلى مجموعة خاصة على Facebook ، حصريًا للطلاب في فئة شهادة ممارسي علاج أكشاك للسجلات لعام 2020.

نحن هنا في LHOCAS نستثمر في نجاحك! المبتدئين أو ذوي الخبرة في السجلات على مستوى الروح ، كلهم ​​مرحب بهم. سوف تلتقي سجلات Akashic ، سجلاتك على مدار الحياة ، بمكان وجودك!

الشروط المسبقة

لايوجد

معلومة اضافية.

اقرأ نسخة 2016 من الكتاب الشفاء من خلال سجلات Akashic ليندا هاو ، متاح من أمازون

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا

لم اسمع ابدا من سجلات Akashic. ما هم؟

السجلات هي بعد من الوعي يحتوي على سجل اهتزازي بكل شيء سبق أن فكرت فيه كل روح وقامت به على مدار وجودها - وكذلك جميع إمكانياتها المستقبلية. عكاشة هي كلمة باللغة السنسكريتية ("المادة الأساسية") ، ولكن السجلات كانت معروفة من قبل مجموعة متنوعة من الأسماء عبر الثقافات ، مثل كتاب الحياة ، وكتاب التذكر.

في عملية فتح السجلات لأنفسنا أو للآخرين ، ننتقل من حالة الوعي الإنساني العادي إلى حالة الوعي العالمي الإلهي الذي نتعرف فيه على وحدتنا مع الألوهية على جميع المستويات. تسمح لنا حالة الوعي هذه بإدراك انطباعات السجلات واهتزازاتها. وبهذه الطريقة ، خدمت السجلات الإنسانية في جميع مراحل تطورنا من خلال كوننا دولة غير عادية يمكننا من خلالها الحصول على الإضاءة الإلهية بمعدل يمكن إدارته وإدماجه في تجربتنا الإنسانية. بسبب هذا الدمج ، يمكننا أن نقول حرفيًا أن الوصول إلى عكاشة يسمح لنا بإلقاء نظرة على السماء على الأرض!

كيف أفادني الوصول إلى سجلات Akashic؟
توفر السجلات الكثير من الفرص! على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تعلم الدروس التي تم الحصول عليها بشق الأنفس من حياتك الأخرى ، والارتقاء بمهاراتك في استكشاف العلاقة بين الحقيقة الداخلية والواقع الخارجي. تمكين بعمق! عملية الدكتورة ليندا هاو ، الثورية والمباشرة والمسلّطة ، ستصلك عملية التسجيل في السجلات. ولكن هذه الفئة ليست كل شيء عن سجلات Akashic. الأمر كله يتعلق بك ، وكيف يمكنك أن تعيش أغراض روحك وتقديم أفضل ما لديكم إلى العالم.
ماذا يعني أن تكون معتمدة؟

تخبر شهادة من مركز Linda Howe للدراسات Akashic عملائك أنك تدربت مع الخبير الرائد في العالم على استخدام السجلات من أجل التمكين الشخصي والتحول ، أو مع أحد معلميها المعتمدين الذين يستخدمون مبادئها وبروتوكولاتها. بعد الانتهاء من فصل أو أكثر من الفصول ، يظهر أنك قمت ببعض الأعمال المتعمقة على نفسك وأن لديك المعرفة والأدوات اللازمة لمساعدة الآخرين كممارس معتمد. سوف تحصل على شهادة إلكترونية مناسبة للإطار عند الانتهاء بنجاح من "الشفاء من خلال سجلات Akashic". سيتم الاعتراف بك على أنها "شفاء من خلال ممارس السجلات Akashic" من خلال مركز ليندا هوي أون لاين لدراسات Akashic.

كيف تعمل المدفوعات؟
يتم إجراء هذا الفصل على منصة Learn It Live ويقومون بمعالجة المدفوعات. إذا كنت تفضل الدفع على أقساط ، ستحتاج إلى النظر في رصيد PayPal ، حيث لا يمكنك دفع الأقساط مباشرةً إلى Learn It Live لهذه الفئة.
هل أحتاج إلى خبرة في السجلات لأخذ هذا الفصل؟
طالب مبتدئ أو متقدم - الكل مرحب به! سجلات أكاشيك تقابلك أينما كنت!
ماذا لو كنت لا أريد أن أكون ممارسًا؟
سوف تجد تعاليم دكتور هاو قيمة للغاية مع مواصلة عملك الداخلي. ليس كل من يحضر دروسها ينوي البدء في ممارسة. سيكون لديك هذا الخيار في المستقبل إذا غيرت رأيك.
ماذا يعني عندما تقول إنها طبقة مكثفة؟
نظرًا لمتطلبات جداول التدريس والنشر الدولية للدكتور هاو ، ستجري هذه الدورة بوتيرة أسرع من المعتاد (4 أسابيع بدلاً من 8). كن مستعدًا للتشغيل على الأرض!
هل هذه الفئة شخصيا أم عبر الإنترنت؟
إنه مباشر على الإنترنت! التفاعل مع الدكتور هاو في الوقت الحقيقي. وإذا كنت مشغولاً أثناء جلسة الفصل ، فيمكنك مشاهدة أرشيفات الفيديو لجلسات الدكتور هاو عندما يناسب جدولك الزمني. إما أن تحضر جلسات دكتور هاو مباشرة ، أو تشاهد مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة ، تكون بمثابة شهادة. وسيتم منحك إمكانية الوصول مدى الحياة إلى مقاطع الفيديو هذه. تحديث وتجديد التعلم الخاص بك في راحتك!
هل أحتاج إلى مشاهدة جميع جلسات العمل الثمانية لمعرفة الشهادة؟ ماذا لو كنت مشغولا خلال ذلك الوقت؟

الدورات الستة التي يدرسها الدكتور هاو وجلستان تدرسان هي مدرس النخبة الحاصل على شهادة باتي كولينسوورث. تتمثل إحدى مزايا هذا الفصل عبر الإنترنت في أنه سيتم تسجيل هذه الجلسات وحفظها للعرض في المستقبل ، لراحة الطلاب الذين لا يستطيعون الحضور في الوقت الفعلي. سواء كنت تحضر مباشرة أو تشاهد مقاطع الفيديو ، يمكنك الحصول على شهادة. الدورات الأربع التي يدرسها المعلمون المعتمدون لدى النخبة في Dr. Howe's ، على الرغم من التوصية بها للغاية ، ليست مطلوبة للحصول على الشهادة ولن يتم تسجيلها.

ماذا لو لم أقرأ الكتاب بعد؟ هل لا يزال بإمكاني الحضور؟

من الأفضل أن تقرأ "الشفاء من خلال سجلات Akashic" قبل بدء الفصل. يمنحك هذا أساسًا ثابتًا للأسابيع القادمة. إذا لم تتمكن من قراءة "الشفاء" قبل بدء الفصل ، فلا يزال بإمكانك الانضمام إلينا ، ولكن يرجى أن يكون لديك كتاب في متناول اليد للقراءة أثناء متابعة الفصل. يمكنك من خلال الأمازون.

كيف تشارك الدكتور هاو يكون؟ هل ستكون متاحة للإجابة على الأسئلة أثناء الدورة؟
الدكتور هاو يحب الأسئلة! إنها تتطلع إلى التواصل معك خلال جلسات الفصل عبر الإنترنت وفي مجموعة Facebook الخاصة للصف.
أنا أفهم أنني سوف أقوم بالتمارين المنزلية والشريك. هل يمكنني اختيار شريك القراءة الخاص بي؟
سيقوم مرشد الطلاب بإقرانك بزميل دراسة مختلف كل أسبوع. ستقوم أنت وشركاؤك بتنسيق الجداول الزمنية مع بعضهم البعض وترتيب اللقاء فعليًا (الهاتف ، Skype ، إلخ). هذا كل شيء يعد إعدادًا ممتازًا لإدارة ممارسة سجلات Akashic.

ماذا يقول الطلاب:

سواء كنت سعيدًا ، أو أنا ، أو تواجه تحديات في الحياة ، يرجى القيام برحلة مع ليندا في إحدى رحلاتها الرائعة! سيكون لديك فرصة استثنائية لاكتشاف من أنت وكيف جميلة وجميلة روحك. لم أكن أتوقع أن أتعلم شيئًا جديدًا عن نفسي ، لكن لا يزال لدي الكثير من الأشياء الجديدة.

عندما تكون في حياتك فرصة للتواصل مع روحك ، ستكون كل خطوة تخطوها في حياتك اليومية مليئة بالوضوح والثقة والحماس والوعي. نتطلع لرحلتنا القادمة! الكثير من الحب ليندا ، وشكرا جزيلا لك!

يونيلا بيرسيو
السويد / رومانيا

أمتياز! الحب أسلوب العرض ليندا ، والوضوح ، والذكاء والحب غير المشروط. شكرا لك لأنك من أنت وعلى ما تفعله !!! لقد كان هذا الحدث تغيير الحياة بالنسبة لي. الكثير من الامتنان والحب.

كاترين روزك
كولورادو سبرينغز، أول أكسيد الكربون

تحتوي ورش عمل ليندا على مثل هذه المعلومات القيمة وتمارس التمارين التدريبات الكثير لي في كل مرة ، شخصياً وكممارس.

كيارا مايا
لوس أنجلوس، كاليفورنيا

إن القدرة على الاستماع إلى تسجيلات ليندا أعطتني وقتًا لاحقًا لامتصاص التعلم حقًا. وقد أعطتني مجموعة Facebook الخاصة فرصة للتواصل والحضور. شكرا ليندا ، سعيد أن "التقيت بك" أخيرا وأنا أحب الحب أحب ضحكك.

ناماستي
راكيل ستيوارت
سياتل، WA

كيفية قراءة السجلات Akashic تم نشره بالإسبانية والفرنسية والهولندية والتشيكية والروسية والتركية والبولندية والمجرية. كتاب ليندا الثاني ، الشفاء من خلال سجلات Akashic ، متوفر الآن باللغات الإسبانية والروسية ولغات أخرى. للاستفسار عن توافر هؤلاء كتب بلغات غير الإنجليزية ، يرجى الكتابة إلى Foreignrights@soundstrue.com. للاستفسار عن توفر أحدث كتاب ليندا ، اكتشاف مسار روحك من خلال سجلات Akashic، بلغات أخرى غير الإنجليزية ، يرجى الكتابة إلى orders@hayhouse.com أو اتصل بـ 1-800-654-5126.

يقدم مركز ليندا هاو للدراسات الأكاشية مهارات التحدث والتدريس والحضور الدولي والقراءات والفصول الدراسية والمعلمين المعتمدين.

Select Page

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Healing Through the Akashic Records Practitioner Certification

Healing Through the Akashic Records Practitioner Certification

Healing Through the Akashic Records Practitioner Certification, taught LIVE Online by Dr. Linda Howe. Class begins April 21.
Register today and save with the NEW Wellness Special price 

Empower yourself by learning student-tested principles for healing and applying them to your everyday life. This Spring, master teacher Dr. Linda Howe will guide you through an online spiritual program of profound insights, practical guidance, and timeless wisdom. All designed to empower you to rise above and thrive as never before!

Join us for the most powerful class in the Linda Howe Online Center for Akashic Studies Core Curriculum! In this LIVE online course, Linda will identify and clarify central assumptions and perspectives revealed through her 25 years work in the Akashic Records, using her Pathway Prayer Process©. By making the Prayer freely available, Linda became the first person to make conscious, reliable access to the Records possible for the rest of us who are not saints, scholars, or mystics.

 When you earn this Certification, you will be a member of a community of Akashic Lightworkers who are igniting healing and transforming the world. You can offer your services as a Certified Akashic reader to others. And if you feel led to become a Certified Akashic Records Teacher, this is one of the required classes you will need to apply to the upcoming Teacher Training Program.

 Be Prepared To:

Learn the Akashic perspectives on spiritual healing and the ultimate spiritual practice of unconditional love.

Encounter, and discover, your personal wounds as portals for your transfiguration.

Follow the Path of Personal Power, unleashing unconditional love for yourself.

Travel the Path of Peace, stimulating understanding and appreciation of others.

Activate your inherent Ascension Matrix of Gratitude, Grace & Generosity, a platform for transcendence in the world.

 Where,When, How

Gather virtually with your teacher and cohorts on eight Tuesday and Thursday evenings (7-9 PM CST): April 21 & 23, April 28 & 30, May 5 & 7, and May 12 & 14, 2020.

Six class sessions will be taught live by Linda and two sessions will be taught live by Elite Certified Teacher Patty Collinsworth. You will have the fantastic benefit of lifetime access to the video recordings of these eight classes. Refresh and renew your learning at your own pace! And feel free to watch the recording later if you cannot be at a live session.

In addition to attending the live classes and/or viewing the video archives, you will need to complete four homework exercises by May 29. To supplement your learning, homework support sessions led by Elite Certified Teachers will be offered live on four Saturdays; these weekend sessions are optional, will not be recorded, and are not required viewing for Certification. You will enjoy guidance and support from your assigned Mentor, an Elite Certified Teacher. And, you have the option of joining a private Facebook group, exclusively for students in this 2020 Akashic Records Healing Practitioner Certification class.

We here at LHOCAS are invested in your success! Beginner or experienced in the soul-level Records, all are welcome. The Akashic Records, the Chronicles of You across lifetimes, will meet you where you are at!

Pre-requisites

None

Additional Information.

Read the 2016 version of the book Healing Through the Akashic Records by Linda Howe, available from Amazon

Frequently Asked Questions

I’ve never heard of the Akashic Records. What are they?

The Records are a dimension of consciousness containing a vibrational record of everything that every soul has ever thought, said, and done over the course of its existence — as well as all its future possibilities. Akasha is a Sanskrit word (“primary substance”), but the Records have been known by a variety of names across cultures, such as The Book of Life, and The Book of Remembrance.

In the process of opening the Records for ourselves or others, we transition from a state of ordinary human consciousness to a state of Divine universal consciousness in which we recognize our Oneness with the Divine at all levels. This state of consciousness allows us to perceive the impressions and vibrations of the Records. In this way, the Records have served humanity throughout our unfolding by being an extraordinary state through which we can receive Divine illumination at a manageable rate and integrate it into our human experience. Because of this integration, we can quite literally say that accessing the Akasha allows us glimpses of Heaven on earth!

How would accessing the Akashic Records benefit me?
The Records offer so much opportunity! For example, you can learn hard-won lessons from your other lifetimes, and uplevel your skill in navigating the relationship between your inner truth and external reality. Profoundly empowering! Dr. Linda Howe’s revolutionary, elegantly straightforward Pathway Prayer Process© will get you into the Records. But this class is not ALL about the Akashic Records. It IS all about you, and how you can live your soul’s purposes and bring your best to the world.
What does it mean to be certified?

Certification from the Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies tells your clients that you trained with the world’s leading expert on using the Records for personal empowerment and transformation, or with one of her Certified Teachers using her principles and protocols. Having completed one or more classes shows that you did some very in-depth work on yourself and that you have the knowledge and tools to help others as a Certified Practitioner. You will receive an e-certification suitable for framing upon successful completion of “Healing Through the Akashic Records.” You will be recognized as a “Healing Through the Akashic Records Practitioner” through the Linda Howe Online Center for Akashic Studies.

How do the payments work?
This class is conducted on the platform of Learn It Live and they handle payments. If you prefer to pay in installments, you will need to look into PayPal credit, as you cannot pay installments directly to Learn It Live for this class.
Do I need experience in the records to take this class?
Beginner or advanced student – all are welcome! The Akashic Records meet you where you’re at!
What if I do not want to be a practitioner?
You will find Dr. Howe’s teachings very valuable as you continue your inner work. Not everyone who attends her classes intends to start a practice. You will have that option in the future if you change your mind.
What does it mean when it says it is an intensive class?
Due to the demands of Dr. Howe’s international teaching and publishing schedules, she will be conducting this course at a faster pace than usual (4 weeks instead of 8). Be ready to hit the ground running!
Is this class in-person or online?
It’s live online! Interact with Dr. Howe in real-time. And if you’re busy during a class session, you can view the video archives of Dr. Howe’s sessions when it fits your schedule. Either attending Dr. Howe’s sessions live, or watching the recorded videos, counts toward Certification. And, you will be granted lifetime access to these videos. Refresh and renew your learning at YOUR convenience!
Do I need to watch all 8 sessions to learn certification? What if I am busy during that time?

The 6 sessions taught by Dr. Howe and 2 sessions taught be Elite Certified Teacher, Patty Collinsworth are required for Certification. One of the advantages of this online class is that these sessions will be recorded and archived for future viewing, for the convenience of students who can’t attend in real-time. Whether you attend live or watch the videos, you can earn Certification. The 4 sessions taught by Dr. Howe’s Elite Certified Teachers, while highly recommended, are not required for Certification and will not be recorded.

What if I have not read the book yet? Can I still attend?

It’s best if you read “Healing Through the Akashic Records” before class starts. This gives you a firm foundation for the coming weeks. If you can’t read “Healing” before class starts, you are still welcome to join us, but please have the book on hand to read as the class proceeds. You can order through Amazon.

How involved will Dr. Howe be? Will she be available to answer questions during the course?
Dr. Howe loves questions! She is looking forward to connecting with you during the online class sessions and in the private Facebook group for the class.
I understand that I will be doing homework and partner exercises. Do I get to pick my own reading partner?
Your Student Advisor will pair you with a different classmate each week. You and your partners will coordinate schedules with each other and arrange to meet virtually (phone, Skype, etc.). This is all excellent preparation for running an Akashic Records practice.

 What students are saying:

Whether you are happy, as I am, or you face life challenges, please take a ride with Linda in one of her amazing journeys! You will have an extraordinary chance to discover who you are and how perfect and beautiful your Soul is. I didn’t expect to learn anything new about myself, but still I got plenty of new things.

When in a lifetime you have the chance to truly connect with your Soul, each step you take in your daily life will be full of clarity, confidence, enthusiasm, and awareness. Looking forward for our next journey! Much love Linda, and a big thank you!

Ionela Berciu
Sweden/Romania

Outstanding! Love Linda’s presentation style, clarity, wit and unconditional love. Thank you for being who you are and for doing what you do!!! This has been a life-changing event for me. Much gratitude and love.

Catherine Rosek
Colorado Springs, CO

Linda’s workshops have such valuable information and the exercises unlock so much for me every time, both personally and as a practitioner.

Chiara Maya
Los Angeles, CA

Being able to listen to Linda’s recordings later gave me time to really soak up the learning. And the private Facebook group gave me a chance to connect and be present. Thanks Linda, happy to have “met” you finally and I love love love your laughter.

Namaste
Raquel Stewart
Seattle, WA

How to Read the Akashic Records is published in Spanish, French, Dutch, Czech, Russian, Turkish, Polish, and Hungarian. Linda’s second book, Healing Through the Akashic Records, is now available in Spanish, Russian, and other languages. To inquire about the availability of these books in languages other than English, please write to foreignrights@soundstrue.com. To inquire about the availability of Linda’s latest book, Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records, in languages other than English, please write to orders@hayhouse.com or call 1-800-654-5126.

Speaking and Teaching, International Presence, Readings, Classes, and Certified Teachers are presented by the Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies.