حدد صفحة

انضم إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتنزيل نسخة من عملية صلاة المسار ©

فصول مصممة لتناسب احتياجاتك الفردية

دروس مباشرة شخصية
دروس حية عبر الإنترنت
عند الطلب عبر الإنترنت
درستها الدكتورة ليندا هاو ومعلموها المعتمدون

منهج الدكتورة ليندا هاو الملهم

فصول تعتمد على عملية الصلاة في المسار للوصول إلى قلب السجلات Akashic ©

اعتبارًا من 1 سبتمبر 2020 ، يجب إكمال الفصول بالترتيب

الفئات الأساسية الخمسة أدناه هي جميع المتطلبات لـ 2022 برنامج تدريب وتأهيل المعلمين.

شهادة الممارس (كيفية قراءة سجلات أكاشيك)

الكل مرحب به! اختبر سجلات العكاش من خلال عملية الصلاة في الطريق للوصول إلى قلب عكاشة. واجه الطاقة والحكمة وطور مهاراتك للتنقل الناجح للسجلات. تعرف على سجلات Akashic وطريقة الوصول والإمكانيات الشخصية الهائلة لك. تعرف على كيفية استخدام سجلات Akashic لنفسك وللآخرين. استمتع بعلاقة أكثر وعياً مع روحك واحترم حكمة روحك.

بشرط اساسي: كيفية قراءة سجلات Akashic: الوصول إلى أرشيف الروح ورحلتها ليندا هاو. لا يتوقع تدريب مسبق.

الموضوعات التي يغطيها هذا الفصل:

  • ما هي سجلات Akashic؟
  • ما هي فوائد العمل في السجلات؟
  • كيف يتم تنظيمها وكيف تعمل؟
  • تعلم قراءة سجلات Akashic الخاصة بك وسجلات الآخرين.
  • اكتشاف العلاقة بين الحدس الخاص بك وسجلات أكاشيك.
  • تعرف على أفضل الممارسات لاستخراج السجلات للحصول على إرشادات مفيدة.
شهادة ممارس متقدم

تعميق الوعي الروحي الخاص بك عن طريق تطوير المهارات التي تسهل التحول الخاص بك! شفاء الطاقة ، تطهير الأجداد ، حياة الماضي. هذه هي البروتوكولات التأسيسية لتعدين السجلات والتمتع بفوائد هذا العمل. اختبر الحيوية التي يمكن أن تأتي من خلالك نتيجة لعلاقتك مع السجلات.

المتطلبات المسبقة: كيفية قراءة سجلات Akashic: الوصول إلى أرشيف الروح ورحلتها ليندا هاو. بعد 1 سبتمبر 2020 ، مطلوب شهادة ممارس.

الموضوعات التي يغطيها هذا الفصل:

  • شفاء الطاقة: مبادئ وبروتوكولات للمشاركة الفعالة في السجلات
  • محو أنماط الأجداد غير المرغوب فيها: ابحث عن السلام مع عائلتك الأصلية وتخلص من عقبات روعتك
  • حياة الماضي: اصنع السلام مع من كنت في أوقات وأماكن أخرى

ملاحظة من ليندا: شهادة الممارس وشهادة الممارس المتقدم تقدم طريقة أنيقة وفعالة لك لدعم الآخرين روحيا ، ورعاية نفسك في نفس الوقت! قراءة السجلات للآخرين تبارك كلا الطرفين بالنور والنعمة. من خلال عملية الصلاة الرائدة في مسار الصلاة © ، تقدم قراءة سجلات Akashic وضوحًا جميلًا ، مما يسمح للشخص برؤية ما وراء الأفكار القديمة وجدران الارتباك وسوء الفهم - ومعرفة الحقائق الأساسية والأبدية بعمق.

الشفاء من خلال شهادة السجلات Akashic

قم بتحويل علاقتك مع التجارب الحية الجريحة لتجربة كمال روحك. تعلم الممارسة الروحية للحب الذاتي غير المشروط ، وانتقل من الاستياء إلى القبول ، واكتشف الحرية من تحديد الأنماط. قم بتنشيط مصفوفة الصعود الداخلية للارتقاء فوق الصعوبات والاستمتاع بإشراق روحك. يتم الشفاء الروحي لدينا من خلال السجلات. تعلم كيفية تطبيق الرؤى والتوجيه والحكمة من السجلات على حياتك اليومية.

المتطلبات المسبقة: كيفية قراءة سجلات Akashic: الوصول إلى أرشيف الروح ورحلتها ليندا هاو و الشفاء من خلال سجلات Akashic ليندا هاو. بعد 1 سبتمبر 2020 ، مطلوب شهادات ممارس وممارس متقدم.

الموضوعات التي يغطيها هذا الفصل:

  • الشفاء الروحي - وجهات نظر وإمكانيات
    • المراحل المطلوبة للشفاء الدائم
    • تحويل الجروح العادية إلى فرص مقدسة
  • الحب الذاتي غير المشروط كممارسة روحية
  • العلاقات مع الآخرين - طريق السلام
    • الانتقال من الاستياء إلى القبول
    • الحصول على الحرية من الحد من الأنماط
  • تفعيل مصفوفة الصعود: الامتنان والنعمة والكرم
    • يرتفع فوق الإيذاء للتمكين ويتجاوز الأثر السلبي للصعوبات البشرية

ملاحظة من ليندا: سيرشدك هذا الفصل الرائع خلال رحلة من الرؤى العميقة ، والإرشاد العملي ، والحكمة الخالدة ، وكلها مصممة لتمكينك من النهوض والازدهار كما لم يحدث من قبل! عندما تحصل على هذه الشهادة ، ستكون عضوا في مجتمع Akashic Lightworkers الذين يشعلون الشفاء ويحولون العالم.

اكتشف شهادة مسار روحك

ستتعلم في هذا الفصل استراتيجيات للحفاظ على وعيك الروحي أثناء مشاركتك في العالم. انتقل من الحياة العادية إلى الحياة غير العادية بينما تحدد مسار روحك. تكشف عن نجمك الخماسي الداخلي وتألق ، تألق ، تألق! اكتشف كيف يمكنك العيش في العالم والتعبير عن نفسك الحقيقية. تعلم الطاقة الروحية للصفات الخمس التي تسهل المشاركة الفعالة في العالم. تحديد وإزالة العوائق لإشعاعك - وتألق ، تمامًا كما تريد!

المتطلبات المسبقة: اكتشاف مسار روحك من خلال سجلات Akashic بقلم ليندا هاو ، كيفية قراءة سجلات Akashic: الوصول إلى أرشيف الروح ورحلتها بواسطة ليندا هاو و الشفاء من خلال سجلات Akashic ليندا هاو. بعد 1 سبتمبر 2020 ، مطلوب ممارس ، ممارس متقدم وشهادة ممارس شفاء للمشاركة

الموضوعات التي يغطيها هذا الفصل:

  • مسار تحويلي - من عادي إلى غير عادي
  • إيقاظ لقوتك - نجمة خماسية
    • تجسد
    • سلطان
    • انضباط
    • مسؤولية
    • الاتزام
    • النعمة - جوهر كيانك
  • إظهار رغبات روحك وعيش مصيرك
  • توازن مثلثك الداخلي: القلب والعقل والإرادة

ملاحظة من ليندا: استكشف الفرصة العظيمة لعصرنا: الاستيقاظ والوعي ومواءمة أغراض روحك أثناء الانخراط بنجاح في العالم اليومي.

إظهار شهادة أغراض روحك

في هذه الفئة ، يضيء أكاشيك لايت عليك وأهداف روحك ومصيرك. هذه هي الحياة للاعتراف بقدراتنا بوعي ، وتحقيق أغراض الروح العديدة لدينا ، وتجربة الرضا الشخصي العميق ، والمساهمة بأفضل ما لدينا للبشرية جمعاء. في أعماق كل منا وعي بالإمكانيات الرائعة ، وعي يلهمنا لعيش حياة رائعة. فرصتنا الرائعة كإيقاظ الأفراد هي تصور مصيرنا ، والتعرف على نوايا روحنا ، ومن ثم ، كأناس عاديين يعيشون في عالمنا اليومي ، لتحقيق أغراض روحنا في الحياة!

المتطلبات المسبقة: اكتشاف مسار روحك من خلال سجلات Akashic بقلم ليندا هاو ، كيفية قراءة سجلات Akashic: الوصول إلى أرشيف الروح ورحلتها بواسطة ليندا هاو و الشفاء من خلال سجلات Akashic ليندا هاو. بعد 1 سبتمبر 2020 ، مطلوب ممارس ، ممارس متقدم ، ممارس شفاء وممارس مسار الروح للمشاركة.

الموضوعات التي يغطيها هذا الفصل:

  • أيقظ مصيرك ومظاهر أكاشيك
  • حدد أغراض روحك
  • الاعتراف وإطلاق سراح العقبات
  • اتخاذ خيارات واعية بناء جسر مصيرك

ملاحظة من ليندا: نحن نعيش في أوقات الاضطرابات الدرامية على كل مستوى. حان الوقت لتفعيل القوى الخارقة الروحية! فرصتك الرائعة كفرد مستيقظ هي التعرف على مصيرك وتوضيح نوايا روحك وإحضار أغراض روحك إلى حياتك اليومية. هذا أمر صعب ، ولكن من خلال بنية هذا الفصل ، يمكنك السفر من الوعي بإمكانياتك الرائعة إلى تجربة تلك الإمكانات بفاعلية. أطلق العنان للحب اللانهائي والرحمة والتفاهم المتأصل في جوهر كيانك - وعيش حياة مليئة بالمعنى والهدف والوفاء. اجعل المساهمات التي تحتفظ بها في قلبك واجعل العالم مكانًا أفضل للجميع!

برنامج درجة في معهد ايمرسون اللاهوتي

لاستيعاب الطلاب المهتمين بالحصول على درجة غير تقليدية في الدراسات الروحية مع التركيز في سجلات Akashic ، دخلت ليندا هوي في شراكة مع معهد ايمرسون اللاهوتي. استعد لتكون مستقلًا ، ولكن ليس معزولًا ، حيث ستستمتع بالدعم من مركز Linda Howe للدراسات الأكاشية.

احصائيات
يقدم مركز ليندا هاو للدراسات الأكاشية مهارات التحدث والتدريس والحضور الدولي والقراءات والفصول الدراسية والمعلمين المعتمدين.

Select Page

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Classes Designed to Accommodate Your Individual Needs

Live In-Person Classes
Live Online Classes
On Demand Online Classes
Taught by Dr. Linda Howe and her Certified Teachers

Dr. Linda Howe’s Inspired Curriculum

Classes based on the Pathway Prayer Process to Access the Heart of the Akashic Records©

Each class builds upon the material presented in the previous class, therefore it is highly recommended that students take all classes in sequential order. 

The five Core Classes below are all requirements for the 2022 Teacher Training and Certification Program.

1. Practitioner Certification (How to Read the Akashic Records)

All are welcome! Experience the Akashic Records through the Pathway Prayer Process to Access the Heart of the Akasha. Encounter the energy and wisdom and develop your skills for successful navigation of the Records. Learn about the Akashic Records, the method of access and the tremendous personal possibilities for you.  Find out how to use the Akashic Records for yourself and others. Enjoy a more conscious relationship with your own Soul and honor your Soul’s wisdom.

Prerequisite: How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey by Linda Howe. No prior training expected. 

Topics Covered in this Class:

  • What are the Akashic Records?
  • What are the benefits of working in the Records?
  • How are they organized and how do they function?
  • Learn to read your own Akashic Records and the Records of others.
  • Discover the relationship between your intuition and your Akashic Records.
  • Find out best practices for mining the Records for useful guidance.
2. Advanced Practitioner Certification

Deepen your spiritual awareness by developing skills facilitating your transformation! Energy Healing, Ancestral Clearing, Past Lives. These are the Foundation protocols for mining the Records and enjoying the benefits of this work. Experience the aliveness that can come through you as a result of your relationship with the Records.

Prerequisite: How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey by Linda Howe. After September 1, 2020, Practitioner Certification required.

Topics Covered in this Class:

  • Energy Healing: Principles and Protocols for effective engagement in the Records
  • Clearing Unwanted Ancestral Patterns: Find peace with your family of origin and release obstacles your magnificence
  • Past Lives: Make peace with who you have been in other times and places

Note from Linda: Practitioner Certification and Advanced Practitioner Certification offers an elegant, effective way for you to support others spiritually, and nurture yourself at the same time! Reading the Records for others blesses both parties with Light and Grace. Through my groundbreaking Pathway Prayer Process©, an Akashic Records reading offers a beautiful clarity, allowing a person to see beyond old ideas and walls of confusion and misunderstanding — and to deeply know essential, eternal truths.

3. Healing Through the Akashic Records Certification

Transform your relationship with wounding live experiences to experience your soul’s perfection.  Learn the spiritual practice of unconditional self-love, shift from resentment to acceptance, find freedom from limiting patterns. Activate your inner Ascension Matrix to rise above difficulties and enjoy the radiance of your soul. Our spiritual healing is accomplished through the Records. Learn to apply insights, guidance and wisdom from the Records to your everyday life.

Prerequisite: How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey by Linda Howe and Healing Through the Akashic Records by Linda Howe. After September 1, 2020, Practitioner and Advanced Practitioner Certifications required.

Topics Covered in this Class:

  • Spiritual Healing – Perspectives and Possibilities
    • Stages required for permanent healing
    • Transform ordinary wounds into sacred opportunities
  • Unconditional Self Love as Spiritual Practice
  • Relationships with others – Path of Peace
    • Move from resentment to acceptance
    • Gain freedom from limiting patterns
  • Activating your Ascension Matrix: Gratitude, Grace, and Generosity
    • Rise above victimization to empowerment and transcend the negative impact of human difficulties

Note from Linda: This wonderful class will guide you through a journey of profound insights, practical guidance, and timeless wisdom, all designed to empower you to rise above and thrive as never before! When you earn this Certification, you will be a member of a community of Akashic Lightworkers who are igniting healing and transforming the world.

4. Discover Your Soul's Path Certification

In this class, you will learn strategies for maintaining your spiritual awareness as you engage in the world. Shift from Ordinary to Extra-Ordinary Living as you identify your Soul’s Path. Reveal your inner 5-pointed star and shine, shine, shine! Find out how you can live in the world and express your true self. Learn the spiritual energy of the 5 qualities that facilitate effective engagement in the world. Identify and clear away obstructions to your radiance – and shine, just as you are meant to!

Prerequisite: Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records by Linda Howe, How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey by Linda Howe, and Healing Through the Akashic Records by Linda Howe. After September 1, 2020, Practitioner, Advanced Practitioner and Healing Practitioner Certifications required for participation

Topics Covered in this Class:

  • Transformational path – from Ordinary to ExtraOrdinary
  • Awakening to Your Power – 5-Pointed Star
    • Incarnation
    • Authority
    • Discipline
    • Responsibility
    • Commitment
    • Grace – the Core of Your Being
  • Manifesting Your Soul’s Desires and Living Your Destiny
  • Balance Your Inner Triangle: Heart, Mind, and Will

Note from Linda: Explore the great opportunity of our age: being Awake, Aware and Aligned with your Soul’s purposes while successfully engaging in the everyday world.

5. Manifesting Your Soul's Purposes Certification

In this class, the Akashic Light shines on you, your soul’s purposes and destiny.   This is the lifetime for consciously recognizing our Destiny, fulfilling our many Soul’s Purposes, experiencing deep personal satisfaction, and contributing our best to the whole of humanity. Deep within each of us is an awareness of magnificent possibilities, an awareness that inspires us to live remarkable lives. Our awesome opportunity as awakening individuals is to envision our Destiny, to recognize our Soul’s Intentions and then, as everyday people living in our everyday world, to bring our Soul’s Purposes to Life!

Prerequisite: Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records by Linda Howe, How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey by Linda Howe, and Healing Through the Akashic Records by Linda Howe. After September 1, 2020, Practitioner, Advanced Practitioner, Healing Practitioner and Soul’s Path Practitioner required for participation.  

Topics Covered in this Class:

  • Awaken to Your Destiny and Akashic Manifestation
  • Identify Your Soul’s Purposes
  • Recognize and Release Obstructions
  • Making Conscious Choices building the Bridge of your Destiny

Note from Linda: We are living in times of dramatic upheaval at every level. It is time to activate your Spiritual Superpowers! Your awesome opportunity as an awakening individual is to recognize your Destiny, clarify your Soul’s Intentions, and bring your Soul’s Purposes to your everyday life. That is a tall order, but through the structure of this class, you can travel from awareness of your magnificent potential to effectively experiencing that potential. Unleash the infinite love, compassion, and understanding embedded in the core of your being–and live a life supercharged with meaning, purpose, and fulfillment. Make the contributions you have been holding in your heart and make the world a better place for everyone!

Classes At a Glance

(1.) Practitioner Certification and (2.) Advanced Practitioner Certification

(3.) Healing Through the Akashic Records Certification

(4.) Soul’s Path and (5.) Manifesting Soul’s Purposes Certification

Please note: We know that over the years, the Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies offered classes as “non-Certification” and classes in various special formats. If you have any questions about classes you have previously taken and want to inquire whether they qualify as Certification classes, please send us an email. It is our pleasure to assist you!

Degree Program at Emerson Theological Institute

To accommodate students interested in earning a non-traditional degree in Spiritual Studies with an emphasis in the Akashic Records, Linda Howe has partnered with Emerson Theological Institute. Get ready to be independent, but not isolated, as you will enjoy support from the Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies. 

Stats
Speaking and Teaching, International Presence, Readings, Classes, and Certified Teachers are presented by the Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies.