Sélectionnez la page

Rejoignez notre liste de diffusion et téléchargez une copie du Processus de prière Pathway ©

Des cours conçus pour répondre à vos besoins individuels

Cours en personne en direct
Cours en ligne en direct
Cours en ligne à la demande
Enseigné par la Dre Linda Howe et ses professeurs certifiés

Curriculum inspiré du Dr Linda Howe

Cours basés sur le processus de prière pour accéder au cœur des archives akashiques ©

Depuis le 1er septembre 2020, les cours doivent être complétés pour

Les cinq classes de base ci-dessous sont toutes des exigences pour le Programme de formation et de certification des enseignants 2022.

Certification de praticien (Comment lire les enregistrements akashiques)

Tout le monde est bienvenu! Découvrez les archives akashiques à travers le processus de prière du chemin pour accéder au cœur de l'Akasha. Rencontrez l'énergie et la sagesse et développez vos compétences pour une navigation réussie dans les Records. Découvrez les Akashic Records, la méthode d'accès et les formidables possibilités personnelles pour vous. Découvrez comment utiliser les enregistrements Akashic pour vous-même et pour les autres. Profitez d'une relation plus consciente avec votre propre âme et honorez la sagesse de votre âme.

Prérequis: Comment lire les archives akashiques: accéder aux archives de l'âme et de son voyage par Linda Howe. Aucune formation préalable attendue.

Sujets abordés dans cette classe:

  • Qu'est-ce que les Akashic Records?
  • Quels sont les avantages de travailler dans les archives?
  • Comment sont-ils organisés et comment fonctionnent-ils?
  • Apprenez à lire vos propres enregistrements Akashic et les enregistrements des autres.
  • Découvrez la relation entre votre intuition et vos enregistrements Akashic.
  • Découvrez les meilleures pratiques d'extraction des enregistrements pour obtenir des conseils utiles.
Certification de praticien avancé

Approfondissez votre conscience spirituelle en développant des compétences facilitant votre transformation! Guérison par l'énergie, compensation ancestrale, vies antérieures. Ce sont les protocoles de la Fondation pour extraire les enregistrements et profiter des avantages de ce travail. Découvrez la vivacité qui peut vous traverser à la suite de votre relation avec les Records.

Condition préalable: Comment lire les archives akashiques: accéder aux archives de l'âme et de son voyage par Linda Howe. Après le 1er septembre 2020, une certification de praticien est requise.

Sujets abordés dans cette classe:

  • Guérison par l'énergie: principes et protocoles pour un engagement efficace dans les archives
  • Suppression des motifs ancestraux indésirables: trouvez la paix avec votre famille d'origine et libérez les obstacles de votre magnificence
  • Passé des vies: faites la paix avec qui vous avez été en d'autres temps et en d'autres lieux

Note de Linda: La certification de praticien et la certification de praticien avancé vous offrent un moyen élégant et efficace de soutenir spirituellement les autres et de vous nourrir en même temps! Lire les Records pour les autres bénit les deux parties avec Light et Grace. Grâce à mon révolutionnaire Pathway Prayer Process ©, une lecture Akashic Records offre une belle clarté, permettant à une personne de voir au-delà des vieilles idées et des murs de confusion et de malentendu - et de connaître profondément les vérités éternelles essentielles.

Guérir grâce à la certification Akashic Records

Transformez votre relation avec des expériences en direct blessantes pour découvrir la perfection de votre âme. Apprenez la pratique spirituelle de l'amour-propre inconditionnel, passez du ressentiment à l'acceptation, libérez-vous des schémas limitatifs. Activez votre matrice d'ascension intérieure pour surmonter les difficultés et profiter de l'éclat de votre âme. Notre guérison spirituelle est accomplie à travers les Records. Apprenez à appliquer les idées, les conseils et la sagesse des Records à votre vie quotidienne.

Condition préalable: Comment lire les archives akashiques: accéder aux archives de l'âme et de son voyage par Linda Howe et Guérison à travers les archives akashiques par Linda Howe. Après le 1er septembre 2020, les certifications de praticien et de praticien avancé sont requises.

Sujets abordés dans cette classe:

  • Guérison spirituelle - Perspectives et possibilités
    • Étapes requises pour une guérison permanente
    • Transformez les blessures ordinaires en opportunités sacrées
  • L'amour de soi inconditionnel comme pratique spirituelle
  • Relations avec les autres - Chemin de la paix
    • Passer du ressentiment à l'acceptation
    • Libérez-vous des schémas limitants
  • Activer votre matrice d'ascension: gratitude, grâce et générosité
    • Élever au-dessus de la victimisation pour autonomiser et transcender l'impact négatif des difficultés humaines

Note de Linda: Cette merveilleuse classe vous guidera à travers un voyage d'idées profondes, de conseils pratiques et de sagesse intemporelle, tous conçus pour vous permettre de vous élever au-dessus et de prospérer comme jamais auparavant! Lorsque vous obtiendrez cette certification, vous serez membre d'une communauté d'ouvriers de lumière akashiques qui déclenchent la guérison et la transformation du monde.

Découvrez la certification Sentier de votre âme

Dans cette classe, vous apprendrez des stratégies pour maintenir votre conscience spirituelle lorsque vous vous engagez dans le monde. Passez de la vie ordinaire à la vie extraordinaire lorsque vous identifiez le chemin de votre âme. Révélez votre étoile intérieure à 5 branches et brillez, brillez, brillez! Découvrez comment vous pouvez vivre dans le monde et exprimer votre vrai moi. Apprenez l'énergie spirituelle des 5 qualités qui facilitent un engagement efficace dans le monde. Identifiez et éliminez les obstructions de votre éclat - et brillez, comme vous êtes censé le faire!

Condition préalable: Découvrez le chemin de votre âme à travers les records akashiques par Linda Howe, Comment lire les archives akashiques: accéder aux archives de l'âme et de son voyage par Linda Howe, et Guérison à travers les archives akashiques par Linda Howe. Après le 1er septembre 2020, les certifications de praticien, de praticien avancé et de praticien de guérison sont requises pour participer

Sujets abordés dans cette classe:

  • Chemin de transformation - d'Ordinaire à ExtraOrdinaire
  • L'éveil à votre pouvoir - Étoile à 5 branches
    • Incarnation
    • Autorité
    • Discipline
    • Responsabilité
    • Engagement
    • Grace - le noyau de votre être
  • Manifester les désirs de votre âme et vivre votre destin
  • Équilibrez votre triangle intérieur: cœur, esprit et volonté

Note de Linda: Explorez la grande opportunité de notre époque: être éveillé, conscient et aligné avec les objectifs de votre âme tout en vous engageant avec succès dans le monde quotidien.

Certification Manifesting Your Soul's Purposes

Dans cette classe, la Lumière Akashique brille sur vous, les buts et le destin de votre âme. C'est la durée de vie où nous reconnaissons consciemment notre Destin, accomplissons nos nombreux Buts de l'Âme, éprouvons une profonde satisfaction personnelle et contribuons de notre mieux à l'ensemble de l'humanité. Au fond de chacun de nous se trouve une conscience de possibilités magnifiques, une conscience qui nous inspire à vivre des vies remarquables. Notre formidable opportunité en tant qu'individus éveillés est d'imaginer notre destin, de reconnaître les intentions de notre âme, puis, en tant que personnes ordinaires vivant dans notre monde de tous les jours, de donner vie à nos objectifs de l'âme!

Condition préalable: Découvrez le chemin de votre âme à travers les records akashiques par Linda Howe, Comment lire les archives akashiques: accéder aux archives de l'âme et de son voyage par Linda Howe, et Guérison à travers les archives akashiques par Linda Howe. Après le 1er septembre 2020, un praticien, un praticien avancé, un praticien de guérison et un praticien du chemin de l'âme sont requis pour participer.

Sujets abordés dans cette classe:

  • Éveillez-vous à votre destin et à votre manifestation akashique
  • Identifiez les objectifs de votre âme
  • Reconnaître et libérer les obstructions
  • Faire des choix conscients en construisant le pont de votre destin

Note de Linda: Nous vivons à une époque de bouleversements dramatiques à tous les niveaux. Il est temps d'activer vos super pouvoirs spirituels! Votre formidable opportunité en tant qu'individu éveillé est de reconnaître votre destin, de clarifier les intentions de votre âme et d'apporter les buts de votre âme à votre vie quotidienne. C'est un défi de taille, mais à travers la structure de cette classe, vous pouvez voyager de la conscience de votre magnifique potentiel à l'expérimenter efficacement. Libérez l'amour infini, la compassion et la compréhension ancrés dans le cœur de votre être - et vivez une vie suralimentée de sens, de but et d'accomplissement. Faites les contributions que vous détenez dans votre cœur et faites du monde un endroit meilleur pour tout le monde!

Programme d'études à Emerson Theological Institute

Pour accommoder les étudiants intéressés à gagner un diplôme non traditionnel en études spirituelles avec une emphase dans les archives Akashiques, Linda Howe s'est associée avec Institut théologique d'Emerson. Préparez-vous à être indépendant, mais pas isolé, car vous bénéficierez du soutien du Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies.

Statistiques
La parole et l'enseignement, la présence internationale, les lectures, les cours et les enseignants certifiés sont présentés par le Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies.

Select Page

Join our email list and ​download a copy of the Pathway Prayer Process©

Classes Designed to Accommodate Your Individual Needs

Live In-Person Classes
Live Online Classes
On Demand Online Classes
Taught by Dr. Linda Howe and her Certified Teachers

Dr. Linda Howe’s Inspired Curriculum

Classes based on the Pathway Prayer Process to Access the Heart of the Akashic Records©

Each class builds upon the material presented in the previous class, therefore it is highly recommended that students take all classes in sequential order. 

The five Core Classes below are all requirements for the 2022 Teacher Training and Certification Program.

1. Practitioner Certification (How to Read the Akashic Records)

All are welcome! Experience the Akashic Records through the Pathway Prayer Process to Access the Heart of the Akasha. Encounter the energy and wisdom and develop your skills for successful navigation of the Records. Learn about the Akashic Records, the method of access and the tremendous personal possibilities for you.  Find out how to use the Akashic Records for yourself and others. Enjoy a more conscious relationship with your own Soul and honor your Soul’s wisdom.

Prerequisite: How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey by Linda Howe. No prior training expected. 

Topics Covered in this Class:

  • What are the Akashic Records?
  • What are the benefits of working in the Records?
  • How are they organized and how do they function?
  • Learn to read your own Akashic Records and the Records of others.
  • Discover the relationship between your intuition and your Akashic Records.
  • Find out best practices for mining the Records for useful guidance.
2. Advanced Practitioner Certification

Deepen your spiritual awareness by developing skills facilitating your transformation! Energy Healing, Ancestral Clearing, Past Lives. These are the Foundation protocols for mining the Records and enjoying the benefits of this work. Experience the aliveness that can come through you as a result of your relationship with the Records.

Prerequisite: How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey by Linda Howe. After September 1, 2020, Practitioner Certification required.

Topics Covered in this Class:

  • Energy Healing: Principles and Protocols for effective engagement in the Records
  • Clearing Unwanted Ancestral Patterns: Find peace with your family of origin and release obstacles your magnificence
  • Past Lives: Make peace with who you have been in other times and places

Note from Linda: Practitioner Certification and Advanced Practitioner Certification offers an elegant, effective way for you to support others spiritually, and nurture yourself at the same time! Reading the Records for others blesses both parties with Light and Grace. Through my groundbreaking Pathway Prayer Process©, an Akashic Records reading offers a beautiful clarity, allowing a person to see beyond old ideas and walls of confusion and misunderstanding — and to deeply know essential, eternal truths.

3. Healing Through the Akashic Records Certification

Transform your relationship with wounding live experiences to experience your soul’s perfection.  Learn the spiritual practice of unconditional self-love, shift from resentment to acceptance, find freedom from limiting patterns. Activate your inner Ascension Matrix to rise above difficulties and enjoy the radiance of your soul. Our spiritual healing is accomplished through the Records. Learn to apply insights, guidance and wisdom from the Records to your everyday life.

Prerequisite: How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey by Linda Howe and Healing Through the Akashic Records by Linda Howe. After September 1, 2020, Practitioner and Advanced Practitioner Certifications required.

Topics Covered in this Class:

  • Spiritual Healing – Perspectives and Possibilities
    • Stages required for permanent healing
    • Transform ordinary wounds into sacred opportunities
  • Unconditional Self Love as Spiritual Practice
  • Relationships with others – Path of Peace
    • Move from resentment to acceptance
    • Gain freedom from limiting patterns
  • Activating your Ascension Matrix: Gratitude, Grace, and Generosity
    • Rise above victimization to empowerment and transcend the negative impact of human difficulties

Note from Linda: This wonderful class will guide you through a journey of profound insights, practical guidance, and timeless wisdom, all designed to empower you to rise above and thrive as never before! When you earn this Certification, you will be a member of a community of Akashic Lightworkers who are igniting healing and transforming the world.

4. Discover Your Soul's Path Certification

In this class, you will learn strategies for maintaining your spiritual awareness as you engage in the world. Shift from Ordinary to Extra-Ordinary Living as you identify your Soul’s Path. Reveal your inner 5-pointed star and shine, shine, shine! Find out how you can live in the world and express your true self. Learn the spiritual energy of the 5 qualities that facilitate effective engagement in the world. Identify and clear away obstructions to your radiance – and shine, just as you are meant to!

Prerequisite: Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records by Linda Howe, How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey by Linda Howe, and Healing Through the Akashic Records by Linda Howe. After September 1, 2020, Practitioner, Advanced Practitioner and Healing Practitioner Certifications required for participation

Topics Covered in this Class:

  • Transformational path – from Ordinary to ExtraOrdinary
  • Awakening to Your Power – 5-Pointed Star
    • Incarnation
    • Authority
    • Discipline
    • Responsibility
    • Commitment
    • Grace – the Core of Your Being
  • Manifesting Your Soul’s Desires and Living Your Destiny
  • Balance Your Inner Triangle: Heart, Mind, and Will

Note from Linda: Explore the great opportunity of our age: being Awake, Aware and Aligned with your Soul’s purposes while successfully engaging in the everyday world.

5. Manifesting Your Soul's Purposes Certification

In this class, the Akashic Light shines on you, your soul’s purposes and destiny.   This is the lifetime for consciously recognizing our Destiny, fulfilling our many Soul’s Purposes, experiencing deep personal satisfaction, and contributing our best to the whole of humanity. Deep within each of us is an awareness of magnificent possibilities, an awareness that inspires us to live remarkable lives. Our awesome opportunity as awakening individuals is to envision our Destiny, to recognize our Soul’s Intentions and then, as everyday people living in our everyday world, to bring our Soul’s Purposes to Life!

Prerequisite: Discover Your Soul’s Path Through the Akashic Records by Linda Howe, How to Read the Akashic Records: Accessing the Archive of the Soul and Its Journey by Linda Howe, and Healing Through the Akashic Records by Linda Howe. After September 1, 2020, Practitioner, Advanced Practitioner, Healing Practitioner and Soul’s Path Practitioner required for participation.  

Topics Covered in this Class:

  • Awaken to Your Destiny and Akashic Manifestation
  • Identify Your Soul’s Purposes
  • Recognize and Release Obstructions
  • Making Conscious Choices building the Bridge of your Destiny

Note from Linda: We are living in times of dramatic upheaval at every level. It is time to activate your Spiritual Superpowers! Your awesome opportunity as an awakening individual is to recognize your Destiny, clarify your Soul’s Intentions, and bring your Soul’s Purposes to your everyday life. That is a tall order, but through the structure of this class, you can travel from awareness of your magnificent potential to effectively experiencing that potential. Unleash the infinite love, compassion, and understanding embedded in the core of your being–and live a life supercharged with meaning, purpose, and fulfillment. Make the contributions you have been holding in your heart and make the world a better place for everyone!

Classes At a Glance

(1.) Practitioner Certification and (2.) Advanced Practitioner Certification

(3.) Healing Through the Akashic Records Certification

(4.) Soul’s Path and (5.) Manifesting Soul’s Purposes Certification

Please note: We know that over the years, the Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies offered classes as “non-Certification” and classes in various special formats. If you have any questions about classes you have previously taken and want to inquire whether they qualify as Certification classes, please send us an email. It is our pleasure to assist you!

Degree Program at Emerson Theological Institute

To accommodate students interested in earning a non-traditional degree in Spiritual Studies with an emphasis in the Akashic Records, Linda Howe has partnered with Emerson Theological Institute. Get ready to be independent, but not isolated, as you will enjoy support from the Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies. 

Stats
Speaking and Teaching, International Presence, Readings, Classes, and Certified Teachers are presented by the Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies.