IMG_3278

Dr. Linda Howe, Founder and Director

linda@akashicstudies.com

 

Betty
Betty Gonzalez-Rico, Coordinator
betty@lindahowe.com
RachelGuy150
Rachel Guy, Logistics and Personal Assistant
rachel@lindahowe.com
LisaHoweEbright150
Lisa Howe-Ebright, Art Director/Photography
lisa@lindahowe.com
JeanLachowicz150
Jean Lachowicz, Operations and Technology
jean@lindahowe.com
SusanLucci150
Susan Lucci, Outreach and Facilitation
susan@lindahowe.com
Shalamar150
Shalamar Molina, Special Projects Social
shalamar@lindahowe.com
ValUrsini150
Valerie Ursini, Social Media and Communications
valerie@lindahowe.com
cindy2
Cindy Waldon, Student Advisor
cindy@lindahowe.com

Mark James
Online Student Advisor
mark@lindahowe.com

 

Linda Howe Center for Akashic Studies
Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 534
Oak Park, IL 60303 USA
708-771-5830

Our office hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central time/Chicago time, Monday through Friday.

To schedule an Akashic Records Consultation with Linda, please click on the button below:

Schedule Appointment